EMDRAA Accredited Training is provided by the following trainers who are also EMDRAA Accredited Consultants:

Please note that only trainers and EMDR training programmes listed here have undergone a stringent assessment process and have been approved by EMDRAA as meeting international guidelines and standards for best practice in EMDR therapy.

There are other providers offering EMDR courses, however these do not meet the standard and are not approved by EMDRAA.

You will only be eligible to become an EMDRAA member if you have completed an EMDRAA approved EMDR basic training programme.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Burrows, Caroline
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434 212 696,
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Cocco, Nick
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420
Dominguez, Sarah
New South Wales
admin@drsarahdominguez.com.au
0286690938
Dwyer, Jenny
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950
Kullack, Claire
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
claire@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440
Lee, Chris
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com.au
042 1131 042
Murphy, Darra
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499
Nottingham, Philip
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209,
02102703209
Schubert, Sarah
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460
Sutton, Mary
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
0415 884 616
Taylor, Graham
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413