EMDRAA Accredited Consultants

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Allingham, Pauline [ more details ]
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvary-act.com.au
02 6201 6837
Brown, Julie-may [ more details ]
Nerang, Queensland, AU
jmbpsychology@hotmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Pamela [ more details ]
Gisborne, Victoria, AU
pamb@intellumen.com.au
0408998749
Burrows, Caroline [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
caroline@mindfulliving.com.au
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund [ more details ]
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373
Cannon, Josephine [ more details ]
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136,
(02)69212136
Cocco, Nick [ more details ]
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420,
02 9557 7420
Davina, Leisa [ more details ]
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171
Dominguez, Sarah [ more details ]
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia
sarah.k.dominguez@gmail.com
0422 955 340
Dwyer, Jenny [ more details ]
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@jennydwyer.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950
Elliott, Robyn [ more details ]
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345
Fraine, Nicole [ more details ]
Maroochydore, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54510555
Gannon, Rosalie [ more details ]
Oakleigh, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170
Gavriel, Helen
Myaree, Western Australia, AU
 
(08) 9330 4797
Grant, Ana [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173,
0402 122 173
Herzog, Uta [ more details ]
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887
Howsam, David [ more details ]
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884,
(02)95607884
Hynes, Catherine [ more details ]
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877,
0478 416 877
Iliffe, Naomi [ more details ]
Hornsby, New South Wales, AU
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
0415727733,
0415727733,
0415727733
Klockner, Karen [ more details ]
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091,
0421325091
Kullack, Claire [ more details ]
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
adminmananger@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440,
9455 5440
Lavery, Brian [ more details ]
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Christopher [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
0421131042
Mcgoldrick, Annabel [ more details ]
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781,
0435525781
Meysner, Larissa [ more details ]
Claremont, Western Australia, AU
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
0423616854
Mikhchi, Khodadad [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
00610400711761
Milner, Carolyn [ more details ]
Margate, Queensland, AU
carolyn1947@me.com
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie [ more details ]
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@choicepsychologymildura.com.au
(03)50238288,
(03)50238288
Miteva, Vania [ more details ]
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155
Murphy, Darra [ more details ]
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499,
(03)93153499
Nottingham, Philip [ more details ]
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209
Raj, Antony [ more details ]
Carnegie, Victoria, AU,
Glen Waverley, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
0416 026 676,
0416 026 676,
0416026676
Saunders-ward, Pamela [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167,
0429489167,
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drchristopherlee.com.au
0408 483460,
0408 483460
Struik, Arianne [ more details ]
Boyne Island, Queensland, AU,
England, Western Australia, AU
ariannestruik@hotmail.com
0405238861,
0405238861
Stumfol, Bozica [ more details ]
Chermside, Queensland, AU
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
0401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary [ more details ]
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
(02)98907116
Taylor, Graham [ more details ]
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413,
0408 900 413
Thakur, Sangita [ more details ]
Mount Roskill, Auckland, NZ
sangitaw@hotmail.com
 
Tonat, Gisela [ more details ]
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
 
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233