EMDRAA Accredited Consultants

If you are an EMDR Practitioner or EMDRAA Member looking for consultation, please contact our Accreditation & Standards Committee at accred@emdraa.org.  We can help connect you to an EMDRAA consultant in your area with availability.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Allingham, Pauline
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvary-act.com.au
02 6201 6837,
02 62453254
Armstrong, Dr Ruth
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, AU
drrutharmstrong@icloud.com
0474 152 078
Bearsley-smith, Cate
Warragul, Victoria, AU
cate@drcatebsmith.com.au
0422224505
Boterhoven De Haan, Katrina
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
katrina@kbdhpsychology.com.au
0492 961 369
Brown Online Exclusively, Julie-may
New South Wales
jmbpsychology@hotmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Pamela
 
 
pamb@intellumen.com.au
 
Burrows, Caroline
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434 212 696,
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Cannon, Josephine
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136
Chambers, Virginia
Bungendore, New South Wales, AU,
Lyneham, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265,
0402670265
Cocco, Nick
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420
Cooper, Deonette
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
dee@launcestontherapyclinic.com.au
0363314664
Davina, Leisa
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU,
Capalaba, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20
Devadason, Peter
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
 
reception@citysc.com.au
0738311869
Dominguez, Sarah
New South Wales
admin@drsarahdominguez.com.au
0286690938
Draper, Anja
New South Wales
 
anja.draper@gmail.com
0414 239 404
Dwyer, Jenny
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950
Elliott, Kathleen
Mackay, Queensland, AU,
North Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397
Elliott, Robyn
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345
Fraine, Nicole
Australia, Queensland, AU,
Mons Road, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54060393
Gannon, Rosalie
Kalang Road, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170,
+61418550615
Gavriel, Helen
Myaree, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
office@hofandgavriel.com.au
(08) 9330 4797,
08 93304797
Grant, Ana
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173
Harvey, Logan
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, AU
 
admin@harveypsychology.com
(07) 5357 9108
Hatton, Jacinta
City Of Subiaco
 
jacinta@drjacintahattoncps.com
0412418712
Herzog, Uta
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887
Howard, Kerry
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
admin@psychnexus.com.au
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy
Corinna Street, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
whughes@professionalwellbeing.com.au
0420 531 544
Hynes, Catherine
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877
Iliffe, Naomi
 
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
0415727733
Klockner, Karen
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091
Kullack, Claire
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
info@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440
Lavery, Brian
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Chris
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
042 1131 042
Lim, Stacey
Great South Road, Auckland, NZ,
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
021 081 52816
Maddock, Gillian
Waratah, New South Wales, AU
clinicalpsychology@otaps.com.au
(02) 4960 1523
Manderfeld, Janine
 
 
janine.manderfeld@gmail.com
0424391625
Mawson, Fiona
Aspendale, Victoria, AU,
Healesville, Victoria, AU
fiona@emdrconsulting.com.au
 
Mcgoldrick, Annabel
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781
Mcmahon, Janette
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
janettemcmahon@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629
Meysner, Larissa
 
 
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
 
Mikhchi, Khodadad
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
0400711761,
0883880606
Milner, Carolyn
Margate, Queensland, AU,
North Lakes Drive, Queensland, AU,
Queensland, Queensland, AU
carolyn@emdrconsultant.com.au
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@psychologyrooms.com.au
(03)50238288,
0350238288
Miteva, Vania
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155,
021624155
Murphy, Darra
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499
Nottingham, Philip
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209,
02102703209
O'dea, Bronwen
North Road, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446
Raj, Antony
Clayton South, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
+61416026676
Reid, Karen
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070,
0415541293,
07 4690 7070
Saunders-ward, Pamela
Croydon, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460
Sellick, Danielle
Ivanhoe, Victoria, AU
danielle@sellickpsychology.com.au
0408280305
Sherwood, Carla-renee
Australia
carla@sherwoodholistic.com.au
0427102340
Stumfol, Bozica
Chermside, Queensland, AU
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
+61401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
0415 884 616
Taylor, Graham
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413
Tonat, Gisela
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233
Truscott, Melanie
 
m.truscott@gmx.de
+61 2 9630 0559,
0421 187 179
Zadurian, Nina
 
 
nzadurian@gmail.com