EMDRAA Accredited Consultants

If you are an EMDR Practitioner or EMDRAA Member looking for consultation, please contact our Accreditation & Standards Committee at accred@emdraa.org.  We can help connect you to an EMDRAA consultant in your area with availability.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Allingham, Pauline
 
 
pauline@optimalhealth.com.au
02 62324242
Ambler, Rachael
Greenslopes, Queensland, AU
rachael@alcp.com.au
+61412465038,
0412465038
Antoine-cooper, Anna-michele
Beaufort Street, Western Australia, AU
anna@innersightpsychology.com.au
0401 848 625,
0401848625
Armstrong, Dr Ruth
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, AU
drrutharmstrong@icloud.com
0474 152 078
Bearsley-smith, Cate
Warragul, Victoria, AU
cate@drcatebsmith.com.au
 
Boterhoven De Haan, Katrina
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
katrina@kbdhpsychology.com.au
0492 961 369
Bowes, Michele
Maitland, New South Wales, AU
michele@emdrrelational.com
0400519955
Brinn, Fran
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
 
drfranbrinn@gmail.com
021805379
Brown (online Service), Julie-may
New South Wales
art.jyb@gmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Pamela
 
 
pamb@intellumen.com.au
0408998749
Burrows, Caroline
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434 212 696,
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Cannon, Josephine
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136
Chambers, Virginia
 
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265
Clarke, Anna
Tasmania
 
anna@divergentfutures.com
 
Cocco, Nick
New South Wales
nickcocco@bigpond.com
0412135103
Coci, Yajna
West Perth, Western Australia, AU
admin@clinicofcollaborativeinterventions.com.au
0466 338 129
Cooper, Dee
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
dee@synapsepsychology.com.au
0363643880,
0419 236 932
Davina, Leisa
Queensland, Queensland, AU
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20
Devadason, Peter
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
reception@citysc.com.au
0738311869
Dominguez, Sarah
New South Wales
sarah@thewattlecentre.com
 
Draper, Anja
New South Wales
 
anja.draper@gmail.com
0414 239 404
Dwyer, Jenny
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950
Elliott, Kathleen
Mackay, Queensland, AU,
North Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397
Elliott, Robyn
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
robyn.elliott58@gmail.com
0418386345
Formston, Kate
Croydon, Victoria, AU
kateformton.counselling@outlook.com
0422 227 576,
0466546418
Fraine, Nicole
Australia, Queensland, AU,
Mons Road, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54060393,
(07) 54510555
Gannon, Rosalie
Kalang Road, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170,
+61418550615,
0418550615,
418550615
Gavriel, Helen
Myaree, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
office@hofandgavriel.com.au
(08) 9330 4797,
08 93304797
Grant, Mark
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173
Harvey, Logan
Queensland
admin@harveypsychology.com.au
0493657278
Hashworth, Talia
Wollongong City Council
connect@hashworthpsychology.com.au
0491683910
Hatton, Jacinta
City Of Subiaco
 
admin@theaquilacentre.com
0412418712
Hawkins, Krystal
Short Street, New South Wales, AU
krystal@porttherapy.com.au
0413620644
Herzog, Uta
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887
Howard, Kerry
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
admin@psychnexus.com.au
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy
Corinna Street, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
whughes@professionalwellbeing.com.au
0420 531 544
Hynes, Catherine
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877,
0478416877
Iliffe, Naomi
 
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
+61415727733,
0415727733
Jablonski, Madeleine
26
mads.jablonski@gmail.com
1300844255
Klockner, Karen
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091
Kullack, Claire
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
info@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440
Lavery, Brian
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Chris
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
042 1131 042
Lim, Stacey
Great South Road, Auckland, NZ,
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
021 081 52816
Lynch, Tracy
Wickham, New South Wales, AU
tracylynchcounselling@gmail.com
0481168335
Maddock, Gillian
City Of Lake Macquarie
 
clinicalpsychology@otaps.com.au
0477 681 885
Manderfeld, Janine
 
 
janine.manderfeld@gmail.com
0424391625
Marek, Dagmar
Victoria
info@dagmarmarek.com.au
0438660807
Mawson, Fiona
Wells Road
fiona@emdrconsulting.com.au
 
Mccarthy, Catherine
Randle Street, New South Wales, AU
admin@treeoflifeclinicalpsychology.com.au
 
Mcgoldrick, Annabel
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781
Mcmahon, Janette
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
admin@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629
Mikhchi, Khodadad
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
0883880606
Milner, Carolyn
Oxley Avenue, Queensland, AU
carolyn@emdrconsultant.com.au
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@psychologyrooms.com.au
(03)50238288,
0350238288
Miteva, Vania
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155
Morozow, Larissa
 
 
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
 
Murphy, Darra
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499,
0418584470
Nicholson, Paula
Beams Road,
Queensland, Queensland, AU
info@reflectionconnection.com.au
0491 760 901
Nottingham, Philip
Auckland
 
philnottingham80@gmail.com
+447379438845,
+64 2102703209,
02102703209
O\'dea, Bronwen
Brighton, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446
Peel, Kevin
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
kpeel@csys.com.au
03 6335 3100,
0363353100,
0410783660
Pioro, Jo
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
jfpioro@gmail.com
0423 638 115
Raj, Antony
Clayton South, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
+61416026676,
0416026676
Rassau, Anoushka
Jindalee, Western Australia, AU,
Jindalee Boulevard, Western Australia, AU
anoushka@mindfullifepsychology.com.au
0410973365
Reid, Karen
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070,
0415541293,
07 4690 7070
Saunders-ward, Pamela
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Mooroolbark, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU,
Canning Road, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460
Sellick, Danielle
Ivanhoe, Victoria, AU
danielle@sellickpsychology.com.au
0408280305
Sherwood, Carla-renee
Australia
carla@sherwoodholistic.com.au
0427102340
Spicer, Liam
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
liam@synapsepsychology.com.au
0439221888
Street, Wendy
 
 
wnhs.sarcduty@health.wa.gov.au
0425838257,
0864581828
Struik, Arianne
 
 
ictc@ariannestruik.com
0405238861
Stumfol, Bozica
Queensland
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
+61401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
0415 884 616
Taylor, Graham
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413
Thakur, Sangita
New Zealand
sangitaw@hotmail.com
+642041276204
Tonat, Gisela
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
gisa.tonat@gmail.com
02 49 633 233
Truscott, Melanie
North Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
 
truscottmelanie@gmail.com
0421 187 179,
0421187179
Van Der Linden, Nadene
 
 
nadene@lindenclinicalpsychology.com.au
+61411564587
Woods, Sally
Currambine, Western Australia, AU
 
sallyaustralia@hotmail.com
0460412621,
460412621
Wright, Lorraine
Inner West Council, New South Wales, AU
lorrainewright@hotmail.com
0405201742
Zadurian, Nina
 
 
nzadurian@gmail.com
0413 046 576