EMDRAA Accredited Practitioners

All Consultants are recognised as Accredited Practitioners – see the separate Consultant list here.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Abbott, Averil
Somerville, Auckland, NZ
 
averilaab@gmail.com
 
Allingham, Pauline [ more details ]
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvary-act.com.au
02 6201 6837,
02 62453254
Ambler, Rachael
Queensland, Queensland, AU
 
rachael@alcp.com.au
0412465038
Antoine-cooper, Anna-michele [ more details ]
Bedford, Western Australia, AU
anna@innersightpsychology.com.au
0401 848 625
Armstrong, Dr Ruth [ more details ]
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, AU
drrutharmstrong@icloud.com
0474 152 078,
0474 152 078
Askew-walinda, Margaret [ more details ]
Noosa Heads, Queensland, AU
 
maskewwalinda@gmail.com
0439712795,
0439712795
Babare, Gabriel [ more details ]
Bundaberg, Queensland, AU
 
 
 
Bampfield, Michelle [ more details ]
Livingstone Street, Victoria, AU
 
synergy@synergycounselling.com.au
0430023342,
0430023342
Basili, Helen [ more details ]
Inner West Council
helen.basili@protonmail.com
0435630609,
0435630609
Bianchi, Valentina [ more details ]
Melbourne, Victoria, AU,
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
vbianchi.psych@gmail.com
(03) 9654 3557,
0439347436
Bligh, Anthony [ more details ]
Nepean Avenue
brisbanepsychclinic@gmail.com
0403361020,
0403361020
Bowen, Daniel [ more details ]
Dubbo, New South Wales, AU
daniel@dubbopsychologist.com.au
0432717459,
0432717459
Brinn, Fran [ more details ]
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
 
drfranbrinn@gmail.com
021805379,
021805379
Brown (exclusively Online), Julie-may [ more details ]
Scenic Rim Regional
jmbpsychology@hotmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Pamela [ more details ]
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
pamb@intellumen.com.au
0408998749
Burrows, Caroline [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434212696
Burzynski, Sigmund [ more details ]
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Caffery, Jane [ more details ]
Thuringowa Central, Queensland, AU
jane@hemispheres.com.au
0439074075,
0439074075
Cannon, Josephine [ more details ]
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136,
(02)69212136
Cassidy, Renee [ more details ]
South Bunbury, Western Australia, AU
 
reneecassidy@baysidefamilytherapy.com
+61427383292,
0427383292
Chambers, Virginia [ more details ]
Bungendore, New South Wales, AU,
Lyneham, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265,
0402 670 265,
0402670265
Charles, Nella [ more details ]
Holmes Road, Victoria, AU,
Moonee Ponds , Victoria, AU
 
alumacounselling@bigpond.com
0412347381,
0412347381
Chng, Amanda [ more details ]
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
amanda@solutionshealthpsychology.com.au
(08) 6110 0288,
(08) 6110 0288
Cocco, Nick [ more details ]
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420,
02 9557 7420
Coci, Yajna [ more details ]
West Perth, Western Australia, AU
admin@clinicofcollaborativeinterventions.com.au
0466 338 129,
0466 338 129
Cooper, Deonette [ more details ]
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
dee@launcestontherapyclinic.com.au
0363314664,
0363314664
Corlett, Elissa [ more details ]
Australia, South Australia, AU,
Croydon, South Australia, AU,
Renmark, South Australia, AU
 
telroc@bigpond.com
+61447858323,
+61447858323,
0447 858 323
Davina, Leisa [ more details ]
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU,
Capalaba, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171,
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta [ more details ]
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20,
9355 98 20
Devadason, Peter [ more details ]
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
 
reception@citysc.com.au
0738311869,
0738311869
Doman, Desne [ more details ]
Crows Nest , New South Wales, AU
desne@mysydneypsychologist.com.au
02 9908 2950,
02 9908 2950
Dominguez, Sarah [ more details ]
Western Australia
sarah.k.dominguez@gmail.com
0422 955 340
Dow, Karen [ more details ]
Cairns, Queensland, AU,
Parramatta Park, Queensland, AU
karen@shinestrongpsychology.com.au
0406932918,
0406932918
Draper, Anja
Cherry Street, New South Wales, AU,
Lennox Head, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0414 239 404
Dreher, Carl [ more details ]
Kalamunda, Western Australia, AU,
Mount Hawthorn, Western Australia, AU
info@drcarldreher.com.au
0421 775 909
Dubois, Simon [ more details ]
Byron Bay, New South Wales, AU
simon@thehealthlodge.com.au
0401440329,
0401440329
Dwyer, Jenny [ more details ]
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950,
+61 0 39428 4950
Edwards, Kellie [ more details ]
Aspendale, Victoria, AU
kellie@emdrmelbourne.com.au
0404 155 828,
0404 155 828
Ellingworth, Christine [ more details ]
Caroline Springs Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
cellingworth@bigpond.com
0438077483,
0438077483
Elliott, Kathleen [ more details ]
Mackay, Queensland, AU,
North Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397,
0428285397
Elliott, Robyn [ more details ]
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345,
0418386345
Eriksen, Yvette [ more details ]
Mount Beauty, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
yeriksen@csu.edu.au
0419 343 006
Fizelle, Felicity [ more details ]
Nelson Bay, New South Wales, AU,
Stockton Street, New South Wales, AU
 
ffizelle@gmail.com
4981 5660,
4981 5660,
4981 5660
Formston, Kate [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
info@mindfulliving.com.au
1300 844 255
Fraine, Nicole [ more details ]
Mons Road, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54060393
Gannon, Rosalie [ more details ]
Kalang Road, Victoria, AU,
Oakleigh, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170,
(03)95683170
Gavriel, Helen [ more details ]
Myaree, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
office@hofandgavriel.com.au
(08) 9330 4797
Gilomen, Sandro [ more details ]
Dunsborough, Western Australia, AU
sandro@sgpsychology.com.au
0400321272,
0400321272
Giurina, Sergio [ more details ]
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU,
Geelong West, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
sergiogiurina@optusnet.com.au
0412691847,
0412691847,
5223 9999,
8506 9949
Goodlake, Derek [ more details ]
Moorabbin, Victoria, AU
derekgoodlake@me.com
0403 045 800
Grant, Ana [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173,
0402 122 173
Griffin, Kaye [ more details ]
Bacchus Marsh, Victoria, AU
kayegriffin@mindmatterscounselling.com
(03)53678677,
(03)53678677,
0414 460 060
Harvey, Logan [ more details ]
Australia
 
logan.harvey@health.nsw.gov.au
 
Hatton, Jacinta [ more details ]
City Of Subiaco
 
jacinta@drjacintahattoncps.com
0412418712
Hayes, Christopher [ more details ]
West Leederville , Western Australia, AU
 
chrishayesperth@gmail.com
 
Hayton, Honni [ more details ]
Boonah, Queensland, AU
contact@honnihaytoncounselling.com.au
0419641805,
0419641805
Herzog, Uta [ more details ]
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887,
95557887
Hewlett, Samantha
Southern River, Western Australia, AU,
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
 
samnhewlett@hotmail.com
0458580474,
0458580474,
9455 5440
Higgins, Rebecca
Richmond Lowlands, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0412855685,
0412855685
Howard, Kerry [ more details ]
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
info@mindfullywell.com.au
(02) 6239 6191,
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David [ more details ]
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884,
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy [ more details ]
Corinna Street, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
whughes@professionalwellbeing.com.au
0420 531 544,
0420 531 544
Hundley, Greta
Oleander Street, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0405767195
Hynes, Catherine [ more details ]
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877,
0478 416 877
Ignace, Manson [ more details ]
North Melbourne, Victoria, AU
manson@1psych.com
03 9329 7011,
03 9329 7011
Iliffe, Naomi [ more details ]
Hornsby, New South Wales, AU
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
0415727733,
0415727733,
0415727733
Jackman, Greg [ more details ]
Victoria
 
 
5248 4375
Johnson, Beverley [ more details ]
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
psychologypractice@bigpond.com
0400 430 574,
0400 430 574
Johnson, Gemma [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
gemmajohnsonpsychology@gmail.com
0439992552,
0439992552
Johnson, Stephanie [ more details ]
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
stephaniej13@hotmail.com
0402371448,
0402371448
Klockner, Karen [ more details ]
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091,
0421325091
Kullack, Claire [ more details ]
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
adminmananger@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440,
9455 5440
Lane, Valda [ more details ]
Hendersen, Auckland, NZ,
Totara Vale, Auckland, NZ
 
valda@robinlane.co.nz
0064 9 822 8601,
0064 9 822 8601
Lavery, Brian [ more details ]
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Adeline [ more details ]
Weabra Court
contact@dradelinelee.com
03 9079 7936
Lee, Christopher [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
0421131042,
0421131042
Lillee, Alyssa [ more details ]
Australia, Western Australia, AU,
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
 
alyssal@paxcentre.com.au
(08) 94555440,
9455 5440
Lim, Stacey
Great South Road, Auckland, NZ,
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
021 081 52816
Maddock, Gillian
Waratah, New South Wales, AU
 
 
(02) 4960 1523
Manderfeld, Janine [ more details ]
Bellbrae, Victoria, AU
 
janine.manderfeld@gmail.com
0424391625,
0424391625,
0424391625
Marek, Dagmar [ more details ]
Victoria
info@dagmarmarek.com.au
0438660807
Marks, Eva
Caulfield South, Victoria, AU
 
 
0433 983 527
Martyn, Patricia [ more details ]
Red Hill, Queensland, AU
patricia@traumatherapycentre.com.au
+61418889874,
0418889874
Mawson, Fiona [ more details ]
Aspendale, Victoria, AU,
Healesville, Victoria, AU
fiona@kalindawellbeing.com.au
5962 6490
Mcgoldrick, Annabel [ more details ]
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781,
0435525781
Mcgregor, Sarah [ more details ]
Glen Huntly, Victoria, AU,
Hawthorn, Victoria, AU
sarahmmcgregor@gmail.com
0409173879
Mcmahon, Janette [ more details ]
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
janettemcmahon@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629,
(07) 3161 0629
Mcmullen, Stacey [ more details ]
Broadmeadow, New South Wales, AU
 
contact@smcmullenpsychology.com
02 49407259
Meysner, Larissa [ more details ]
Claremont, Western Australia, AU,
Kensington, Western Australia, AU
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
0423616854,
0423616854
Michaelson, Hope [ more details ]
Erina, New South Wales, AU,
Surry Hills, New South Wales, AU
soulutions33@gmail.com
0418719087,
0418719087 02 4385
Mikhchi, Khodadad [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
0883880606
Milner, Carolyn [ more details ]
Margate, Queensland, AU,
Queensland, Queensland, AU
carolyn1947@me.com
0412284325,
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie [ more details ]
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@psychologyrooms.com.au
(03)50238288,
(03)50238288,
0350238288
Miteva, Vania [ more details ]
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155
Mortlock, Therese
 
 
innervisionpsychology@gmail.com
 
Muller, Sonia [ more details ]
Point Vernon, Queensland, AU
 
philipandsoniamulle@bigpond.com
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393
Murnane , Alison [ more details ]
Highett, Victoria, AU
alisonmurnane@optusnet.com.au
0431100877,
0431100877
Murphy, Darra [ more details ]
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499,
(03)93153499
Nicholson, Paula [ more details ]
Beams Road
info@reflectionconnection.com.au
0491 760 901,
0732639132
Nottingham, Philip [ more details ]
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209
Nutting, Rosamond [ more details ]
Bardon, Queensland, AU
 
roznutting@gmail.com
(07)33681300,
(07)33681300
Odea, Bronwen [ more details ]
Redcliffe, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446,
041 6630 446
Ong, Sabrina Ee-ying [ more details ]
Pacific Pines, Queensland, AU
 
sabrinaongpsychology@gmail.com
0430926696,
0430926696,
07 5568 0332,
07 5669 1120,
0755 270 190
Patton, Rosemary [ more details ]
Stafford Heights, Queensland, AU
rosemary@brisbanecentre4psych.com.aum.au
1300 325 414,
1300 325 414
Pelengaris, Susan
Weston, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
0400 351 902,
0400 351 902
Perkins, Jennifer [ more details ]
Sydney, New South Wales, AU
info@jenniferperkinsmft.com
0403 605 802
Pioro, Jo
Melbourne, Victoria, AU,
South Yarra, Victoria, AU
 
jfpioro@gmail.com
 
Quinn, Maria
New South Wales, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0427 355 701
Raj, Antony [ more details ]
Carnegie, Victoria, AU,
Glen Waverley, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
0416 026 676,
0416 026 676,
0416026676
Rassau, Anoushka [ more details ]
Jindalee, Western Australia, AU,
Jindalee Boulevard, Western Australia, AU
anoushka@mindfullifepsychology.com.au
0410973365,
0410973365
Reeves, John [ more details ]
Warragul, Victoria, AU
 
jareeves@dcsi.net.au
0412 833 626,
0412 833 626
Reid, Karen [ more details ]
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070,
(07) 4690 7070,
0415541293,
07 4690 7070
Reynolds, Jane [ more details ]
Pakington Street
admin@janereynolds.com.au
(03) 5200 4583
Romas-werts, Helen [ more details ]
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
helen@rmbpsychology.com.au
0386395821,
0386395821,
0386395821
Russell, Alikki [ more details ]
Redhead, New South Wales, AU
arussell@hummingbirdcentre.com.au
02 4946 0919,
02 4946 0919
Saunders-ward, Pamela [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460,
0408 483460
Schwab, Elin [ more details ]
Main Street, Victoria, AU,
Mount Eliza, Victoria, AU
 
elinschwab@bigpond.com
0417 141 982
Sellick, Danielle [ more details ]
Heidelberg, Victoria, AU
danielle@sellickpsychology.com.au
0408280305,
0408280305
Shanley, Eamon [ more details ]
Western Australia
 
jershanley@outlook.com
0459674886
Shebini, Neva [ more details ]
Cairns, Queensland, AU
 
admin@brightonclinic.com.au
0740310419,
0740310419
Sherwood, Carla-renee [ more details ]
Australia
carla@sherwoodholistic.com.au
 
Smadja, Claudy [ more details ]
Baie Des Citrons, South Province, NC
 
claudy.smadja@lagoon.nc
687260448,
687260448
Stevens, Anna [ more details ]
Murrumbateman, New South Wales, AU,
Yass River, New South Wales, AU
 
reception@murrumbatemanspecialist.com.au
02 90526348,
0409329218
Stevens, Rose
Claremont, Western Australia, AU,
Floreat, Western Australia, AU,
Mt Lawley, Western Australia, AU
 
rose_stevens@bigpond.com
08 - 6424 8177,
08 - 6424 8177
Street, Wendy [ more details ]
 
 
wnhs.sarcduty@health.wa.gov.au
0864581828
Struik, Arianne [ more details ]
Boyne Island, Queensland, AU,
England, Western Australia, AU
ariannestruik@hotmail.com
0405238861,
0405238861
Stumfol, Bozica [ more details ]
Chermside, Queensland, AU
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
0401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary [ more details ]
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU,
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
(02)98907116,
0415884616
Tan, Philomena [ more details ]
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
drphilomena@optusnet.com.au
03 95922459,
03 95922459
Taylor, Graham [ more details ]
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413,
0408 900 413
Thakur, Sangita [ more details ]
Mount Roskill, Auckland, NZ
sangitaw@hotmail.com
020 412 76204
Thomas, Helen [ more details ]
Wa, Western Australia, AU
 
info@swissfamilyclinic.com.au
 
Tonat, Gisela [ more details ]
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
 
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233,
02 49 633 233
Truscott, Melanie [ more details ]
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
m.truscott@gmx.de
+61 2 9630 0559,
0421 187 179
Uygun, Esen [ more details ]
North Fitzroy, Victoria, AU
 
esen@s-ncounsellingservices.com.au
0411 442 589,
0411 442 589
Van Loggerenberg, Valerie
Gosnells, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
 
0437 128 465,
08 9490 1114
Walker, Margaret [ more details ]
Mornington, Victoria, AU
 
enquiries@ptmc.com.au
035976 3911,
035976 3911
Ward, David [ more details ]
Loganholme, Queensland, AU
 
drdavidward1@gmail.com
(07) 3067 9129
Ward, Genna
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0422 108 746
Wilkie, Jenell [ more details ]
Atherton , Queensland, AU,
Cairns City, Queensland, AU
 
jenell@mindfulnessaustralia.com.au
0439967951,
07 40914722
Wong, Ritchie [ more details ]
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU
emdrclinic@gmail.com
0413 909 849
Wood, Barbara [ more details ]
Alexandra Headland, Queensland, AU
 
 
07 54445659,
07 54445659
Zadurian, Nina
Doysal Avenue, Victoria, AU
 
 
0413 046 576