EMDRAA Accredited Practitioners

All Consultants are recognised as Accredited Practitioners – see the separate Consultant list here.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Abbott, Averil
Somerville, Auckland, NZ
 
averilaab@gmail.com
 
Allingham, Pauline [ more details ]
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvary-act.com.au
02 6201 6837,
02 62453254,
02 62453254
Ambler, Rachael
Queensland, Queensland, AU
 
rachael@alcp.com.au
0412465038
Antoine-cooper, Anna-michele [ more details ]
Bedford, Western Australia, AU
anna@innersightpsychology.com.au
0401 848 625,
0401848625
Armstrong, Dr Ruth [ more details ]
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, AU
drrutharmstrong@icloud.com
0474 152 078,
0474 152 078,
0474 152 078
Askew-walinda, Margaret [ more details ]
Noosa Heads, Queensland, AU
 
maskewwalinda@gmail.com
0439712795,
0439712795,
0439712795
Babare, Gabriel [ more details ]
Bundaberg, Queensland, AU
 
 
 
Bampfield, Michelle [ more details ]
Livingstone Street, Victoria, AU
 
synergy@synergycounselling.com.au
0430023342,
0430023342,
0430023342
Basili, Helen [ more details ]
Inner West Council
helen.basili@protonmail.com
0435630609,
0435630609,
0435630609
Bearsley-smith, Cate
Yarragon, Victoria, AU
 
cate.bearsleysmith@gmail.com
0422224505
Bianchi, Valentina [ more details ]
Collins Street
 
 
Bligh, Anthony [ more details ]
Nepean Avenue
brisbanepsychclinic@gmail.com
0403361020,
0403361020,
0403361020
Bowen, Daniel [ more details ]
Dubbo, New South Wales, AU
daniel@dubbopsychologist.com.au
0432717459,
0432717459,
0432717459
Bowes, Michele [ more details ]
Maitland, New South Wales, AU
michele.bowes@sevahouse.com.au
0400519955
Brinn, Fran [ more details ]
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
 
drfranbrinn@gmail.com
021805379,
021805379,
021805379
Brown Online Only, Julie-may [ more details ]
 
art.jyb@gmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Pamela [ more details ]
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
pamb@intellumen.com.au
0408998749,
0408998749
Burrows, Caroline [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434212696,
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund [ more details ]
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Caffery, Jane [ more details ]
Thuringowa Central, Queensland, AU
jane@hemispheres.com.au
0439074075,
0439074075,
0439074075
Cannon, Josephine [ more details ]
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136,
(02)69212136,
(02)69212136
Cassidy, Renee [ more details ]
South Bunbury, Western Australia, AU
 
reneecassidy@baysidefamilytherapy.com
+61427383292,
0427383292
Chambers, Virginia [ more details ]
Bungendore, New South Wales, AU,
Lyneham, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265,
0402 670 265,
0402 670 265,
0402670265
Charles, Nella [ more details ]
Holmes Road, Victoria, AU,
Moonee Ponds , Victoria, AU
 
alumacounselling@bigpond.com
0412347381,
0412347381
Chng, Amanda [ more details ]
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
amanda@solutionshealthpsychology.com.au
(08) 6110 0288,
(08) 6110 0288,
(08) 6110 0288
Cocco, Nick [ more details ]
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420,
02 9557 7420,
02 9557 7420
Coci, Yajna [ more details ]
West Perth, Western Australia, AU
admin@clinicofcollaborativeinterventions.com.au
0466 338 129,
0466 338 129,
0466 338 129
Cooper, Deonette [ more details ]
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
dee@launcestontherapyclinic.com.au
0363314664,
0363314664,
0363314664
Corlett, Elissa [ more details ]
Australia, South Australia, AU,
Croydon, South Australia, AU,
Renmark, South Australia, AU
 
telroc@bigpond.com
+61447858323,
+61447858323,
+61447858323,
0447 858 323
Davina, Leisa [ more details ]
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU,
Capalaba, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171,
0407006171,
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta [ more details ]
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20,
9355 98 20,
9355 98 20
Devadason, Peter [ more details ]
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
 
reception@citysc.com.au
0738311869,
0738311869,
0738311869
Doman, Desne [ more details ]
Crows Nest , New South Wales, AU
desne@mysydneypsychologist.com.au
02 9908 2950,
02 9908 2950
Dominguez, Sarah [ more details ]
Western Australia
sarah.k.dominguez@gmail.com
0422 955 340,
042295340
Dow, Karen [ more details ]
Cairns, Queensland, AU,
Parramatta Park, Queensland, AU
karen@shinestrongpsychology.com.au
0406932918,
0406932918,
0406932918
Draper, Anja
Cherry Street, New South Wales, AU,
Lennox Head, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0414 239 404,
0414 239 404
Dreher, Carl [ more details ]
Kalamunda, Western Australia, AU,
Mount Hawthorn, Western Australia, AU
info@drcarldreher.com.au
0407 061 243,
0421 775 909
Dubois, Simon [ more details ]
Byron Bay, New South Wales, AU
simon@thehealthlodge.com.au
0401440329,
0401440329
Dwyer, Jenny [ more details ]
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950,
+61 0 39428 4950,
+61 0 39428 4950
Edwards, Kellie [ more details ]
Aspendale, Victoria, AU
kellie@emdrmelbourne.com.au
0404 155 828,
0404 155 828
Ellingworth, Christine [ more details ]
Caroline Springs Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
cellingworth@bigpond.com
0438077483,
0438077483,
0438077483
Elliott, Kathleen [ more details ]
Mackay, Queensland, AU,
North Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397,
0428285397,
0428285397
Elliott, Linda [ more details ]
Mona Vale Road, New South Wales, AU
 
linda.psychology@gmail.com
0437 963 806,
9986 0060,
9986 0060
Elliott, Robyn [ more details ]
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345,
0418386345,
0418386345
Eriksen, Yvette [ more details ]
Mount Beauty, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
yeriksen@csu.edu.au
0419 343 006,
0419 343 006
Fizelle, Felicity [ more details ]
Nelson Bay, New South Wales, AU,
Stockton Street, New South Wales, AU
 
ffizelle@gmail.com
4981 5660,
4981 5660,
4981 5660,
4981 5660
Formston, Kate [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
info@mindfulliving.com.au
1300 844 255
Fraine, Nicole [ more details ]
Mons Road, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54060393,
(07) 54510555
Gannon, Rosalie [ more details ]
Kalang Road, Victoria, AU,
Oakleigh, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170,
(03)95683170,
(03)95683170
Gavriel, Helen [ more details ]
Myaree, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
office@hofandgavriel.com.au
(08) 9330 4797,
08 93304797
Gilomen, Sandro [ more details ]
Dunsborough, Western Australia, AU
sandro@sgpsychology.com.au
0400321272,
0400321272,
0400321272
Giurina, Sergio [ more details ]
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU,
Geelong West, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
sergio.giurina@outlook.com.au
0412691847,
0412691847,
0412691847,
5223 9999,
8506 9949
Goodlake, Derek [ more details ]
Bay Road
derekgoodlake@me.com
0403 045 800,
0403 045 800
Grant, Ana [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173,
0402 122 173,
0402 122 173
Griffin, Kaye [ more details ]
Bacchus Marsh, Victoria, AU
kayegriffin@mindmatterscounselling.com
(03)53678677,
(03)53678677,
(03)53678677,
0414 460 060
Harvey, Logan [ more details ]
Australia
 
loganharveypsychology@gmail.com
(07) 5357 9108
Hatton, Jacinta [ more details ]
City Of Subiaco
 
jacinta@drjacintahattoncps.com
0412418712
Hayes, Christopher [ more details ]
West Leederville , Western Australia, AU
 
chrishayesperth@gmail.com
 
Hayton, Honni [ more details ]
Boonah, Queensland, AU
contact@honnihaytoncounselling.com.au
0419641805,
0419641805,
0419641805
Herzog, Uta [ more details ]
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887,
95557887,
95557887
Hewlett, Samantha
Southern River, Western Australia, AU,
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
 
samnhewlett@hotmail.com
0458580474,
0458580474,
9455 5440
Higgins, Rebecca [ more details ]
Richmond Lowlands, New South Wales, AU
rebecca@theradiantgroup.com.au
0412855685,
0412855685,
0412855685
Howard, Kerry [ more details ]
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
info@mindfullywell.com.au
(02) 6239 6191,
(02) 6239 6191,
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David [ more details ]
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884,
(02)95607884,
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy [ more details ]
Corinna Street, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
whughes@professionalwellbeing.com.au
0420 531 544,
0420 531 544,
0420 531 544
Hundley, Greta
Oleander Street, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0405767195
Hynes, Catherine [ more details ]
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877,
0478 416 877,
0478 416 877
Ignace, Manson [ more details ]
North Melbourne, Victoria, AU
manson@1psych.com
03 9329 7011,
03 9329 7011,
03 9329 7011
Iliffe, Naomi [ more details ]
Hornsby, New South Wales, AU
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
0415727733,
0415727733,
0415727733
Jackman, Greg [ more details ]
Victoria
 
 
5248 4375
Johnson, Beverley [ more details ]
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
psychologypractice@bigpond.com
0400 430 574,
0400 430 574,
0400 430 574
Johnson, Gemma [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
gemmajohnsonpsychology@gmail.com
0439992552,
0439992552,
0439992552
Johnson, Stephanie [ more details ]
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
stephaniej13@hotmail.com
0402371448,
0402371448
Klockner, Karen [ more details ]
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091,
0421325091,
0421325091
Kullack, Claire [ more details ]
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
adminmananger@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440,
9455 5440,
9455 5440
Lane, Valda [ more details ]
Hendersen, Auckland, NZ,
Totara Vale, Auckland, NZ
 
valda@robinlane.co.nz
0064 9 822 8601,
0064 9 822 8601,
0064 9 822 8601
Lavery, Brian [ more details ]
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Adeline [ more details ]
Weabra Court
contact@dradelinelee.com
03 9079 7936,
0423523131
Lee, Christopher [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
0421131042,
0421131042
Lillee, Alyssa [ more details ]
Australia, Western Australia, AU,
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
 
alyssal@paxcentre.com.au
(08) 94555440,
0405155351,
9455 5440
Lim, Stacey
Great South Road, Auckland, NZ,
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
021 081 52816,
021 081 52816
Maddock, Gillian
Waratah, New South Wales, AU
 
 
(02) 4960 1523
Manderfeld, Janine [ more details ]
 
 
janine.manderfeld@gmail.com
0424391625,
0424391625,
0424391625
Marek, Dagmar [ more details ]
Victoria
info@dagmarmarek.com.au
0438660807,
0438660807
Marks, Eva
Caulfield South, Victoria, AU
 
 
0433 983 527,
0433 983 527
Martyn, Patricia [ more details ]
Red Hill, Queensland, AU
patricia@traumatherapycentre.com.au
+61418889874,
+61418889874,
0418889874
Mawson, Fiona [ more details ]
Aspendale, Victoria, AU,
Healesville, Victoria, AU
fiona@emdrconsulting.com.au
 
Mcgoldrick, Annabel [ more details ]
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781,
0435525781,
0435525781
Mcgregor, Sarah [ more details ]
Glen Huntly, Victoria, AU,
Hawthorn, Victoria, AU
sarahmmcgregor@gmail.com
0409173879,
0409173879
Mcmahon, Janette [ more details ]
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
janettemcmahon@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629,
(07) 3161 0629,
(07) 3161 0629
Mcmullen, Stacey [ more details ]
Broadmeadow, New South Wales, AU
 
contact@smcmullenpsychology.com
02 49407259,
0401994346
Meysner, Larissa [ more details ]
Claremont, Western Australia, AU
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
 
Michaelson, Hope [ more details ]
Erina, New South Wales, AU,
Surry Hills, New South Wales, AU
soulutions33@gmail.com
0418719087,
0418719087,
0418719087 02 4385
Mikhchi, Khodadad [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
0400711761,
0883880606
Milner, Carolyn [ more details ]
Margate, Queensland, AU,
Queensland, Queensland, AU
carolyn1947@me.com
0412284325,
0412284325,
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie [ more details ]
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@psychologyrooms.com.au
(03)50238288,
(03)50238288,
(03)50238288,
0350238288
Miteva, Vania [ more details ]
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155,
021624155
Mortlock, Therese
 
 
innervisionpsychology@gmail.com
 
Muller, Sonia [ more details ]
Point Vernon, Queensland, AU
 
philipandsoniamulle@bigpond.com
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393
Murnane , Alison [ more details ]
Highett, Victoria, AU
alisonmurnane@optusnet.com.au
0431100877,
0431100877,
0431100877
Murphy, Darra [ more details ]
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499,
(03)93153499,
(03)93153499
Nicholson, Paula [ more details ]
Beams Road
info@reflectionconnection.com.au
0491 760 901,
0732639132
Nottingham, Philip [ more details ]
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209,
02102703209
Nutting, Rosamond [ more details ]
Bardon, Queensland, AU
 
roznutting@gmail.com
(07)33681300,
(07)33681300
O\'dea, Bronwen [ more details ]
North Road, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446,
041 6630 446,
041 6630 446
Ong, Sabrina Ee-ying [ more details ]
Pacific Pines, Queensland, AU
 
sabrinaongpsychology@gmail.com
0430926696,
0430926696,
07 5568 0332,
07 5669 1120,
0755 270 190
Patton, Rosemary [ more details ]
Stafford Heights, Queensland, AU
rosemary@brisbanecentre4psych.com.aum.au
1300 325 414,
1300 325 414
Pelengaris, Susan
Weston, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
0400 351 902,
0400 351 902
Pennings, Kylie [ more details ]
Penrith, New South Wales, AU
 
info@proactivepsych.com.au
02 47 222600
Pensom, Ann [ more details ]
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
admin@annpensom.com.au
03 9763 3855
Perkins, Jennifer [ more details ]
Sydney, New South Wales, AU
info@jenniferperkinsmft.com
0403 605 802,
0410 249 909
Pioro, Jo
Melbourne, Victoria, AU,
South Yarra, Victoria, AU
 
jfpioro@gmail.com
0423 638 115
Quinn, Maria
New South Wales, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0427 355 701
Raj, Antony [ more details ]
Glen Waverley, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
+61416026676,
0416 026 676,
0416 026 676,
0416026676
Rassau, Anoushka [ more details ]
Jindalee, Western Australia, AU,
Jindalee Boulevard, Western Australia, AU
anoushka@mindfullifepsychology.com.au
0410973365,
0410973365
Reeves, John [ more details ]
Warragul, Victoria, AU
 
jareeves@dcsi.net.au
0412 833 626,
0412 833 626
Reid, Karen [ more details ]
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070,
(07) 4690 7070,
0415541293,
0415541293,
07 4690 7070
Reynolds, Jane [ more details ]
Pakington Street,
Palmerston Street
admin@janereynolds.com.au
(03) 5200 4583,
(03) 5253 1002
Riley, Kym [ more details ]
Gisborne, Victoria, AU
kym@kymrileypsychology.com.au
0407 730 809
Romas-werts, Helen [ more details ]
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
helen@rmbpsychology.com.au
0386395821,
0386395821,
0386395821,
0386395821
Russell, Alikki [ more details ]
Redhead, New South Wales, AU
arussell@hummingbirdcentre.com.au
02 4946 0919,
02 4946 0919,
02 4946 0919
Saunders-ward, Pamela [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167,
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460,
0408 483460,
0408 483460
Schwab, Elin [ more details ]
Main Street, Victoria, AU,
Mount Eliza, Victoria, AU
 
elinschwab@bigpond.com
0417 141 982,
0417 141 982
Sellick, Danielle [ more details ]
Heidelberg, Victoria, AU
danielle@sellickpsychology.com.au
0408280305,
0408280305,
0408280305
Ser, Magdalen [ more details ]
Victoria, Victoria, AU,
Wantirna South, Victoria, AU
info@illuminepsychotherapy.com.au
0468 418 068,
0468 418 068,
0468 418 068
Shanley, Eamon [ more details ]
Western Australia
 
jershanley@outlook.com
0459674886
Shebini, Neva [ more details ]
Cairns, Queensland, AU
 
admin@brightonclinic.com.au
0740310419,
0740310419
Sherwood, Carla-renee [ more details ]
Australia
carla@sherwoodholistic.com.au
 
Smadja, Claudy [ more details ]
Baie Des Citrons, South Province, NC
 
claudy.smadja@lagoon.nc
687260448,
687260448,
687260448
Smith, Sherry-lee [ more details ]
Herdsman Parade
admin@sherryleesmith.com
0421351020,
0421351020,
0421351020
Stevens, Anna [ more details ]
Murrumbateman, New South Wales, AU,
Yass River, New South Wales, AU
 
reception@murrumbatemanspecialist.com.au
02 90526348,
0409329218
Stevens, Rose
Claremont, Western Australia, AU,
Floreat, Western Australia, AU,
Mt Lawley, Western Australia, AU
 
rose_stevens@bigpond.com
08 - 6424 8177,
08 - 6424 8177,
08 - 6424 8177
Street, Wendy [ more details ]
 
 
wnhs.sarcduty@health.wa.gov.au
0864581828
Struik, Arianne [ more details ]
Boyne Island, Queensland, AU,
England, Western Australia, AU
ariannestruik@hotmail.com
0405238861,
0405238861
Stumfol, Bozica [ more details ]
Chermside, Queensland, AU
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
+61401316322,
0401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary [ more details ]
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU,
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
(02)98907116,
0415884616
Swannell, Sarah [ more details ]
Woolloongabba, Queensland, AU
 
 
Tan, Philomena [ more details ]
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
drphilomena@optusnet.com.au
03 95922459,
03 95922459,
03 95922459
Taylor, Graham [ more details ]
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413,
0408 900 413,
0408 900 413
Thakur, Sangita [ more details ]
Mount Roskill, Auckland, NZ
sangitaw@hotmail.com
020 412 76204
Thomas, Helen [ more details ]
Wa, Western Australia, AU
 
info@swissfamilyclinic.com.au
 
Thornton, Philipa [ more details ]
Avoca Street, New South Wales, AU
philipathornton@gmail.com
+61434559011,
0434559011
Tonat, Gisela [ more details ]
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
 
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233,
02 49 633 233,
02 49 633 233
Truscott, Melanie [ more details ]
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
m.truscott@gmx.de
+61 2 9630 0559,
0421 187 179,
0421 187 179
Uygun, Esen [ more details ]
North Fitzroy, Victoria, AU
 
esen@s-ncounsellingservices.com.au
0411 442 589,
0411 442 589,
0411 442 589
Van Loggerenberg, Valerie
Gosnells, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
 
0437 128 465,
0437 128 465,
08 9490 1114
Walker, Margaret [ more details ]
Mornington, Victoria, AU
 
enquiries@ptmc.com.au
035976 3911,
035976 3911,
035976 3911
Ward, David [ more details ]
Loganholme, Queensland, AU
 
drdavidward1@gmail.com
(07) 3067 9129,
(07) 3067 9129
Ward, Genna
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0422 108 746,
0422 108 746
Webb, Angela [ more details ]
Alloway Road, New South Wales, AU,
Young, New South Wales, AU
angela@awiconsulting.com.au
0457084956,
0457084956,
0457084956
Wilkie, Jenell [ more details ]
Cairns City, Queensland, AU,
Tablelands Regional
 
jenell@mindfulnessaustralia.com.au
0439967951,
0439967951,
07 40914722
Wong, Ritchie [ more details ]
Victoria, Victoria, AU
emdrclinic@gmail.com
0413 909 849,
0413 909 849
Wood, Barbara [ more details ]
Alexandra Headland, Queensland, AU
 
 
07 54445659,
07 54445659,
07 54445659
Woods, Sally [ more details ]
Currambine, Western Australia, AU
 
 
 
Zadurian, Nina
Doysal Avenue, Victoria, AU
 
 
0413 046 576,
0413 046 576