EMDRAA Accredited Practitioners

All Consultants are recognised as Accredited Practitioners – see the separate Consultant list here.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Allingham, Pauline [ more details ]
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvary-act.com.au
02 6201 6837
Babare, Gabriel [ more details ]
Bundaberg, Queensland, AU
 
 
 
Basili, Helen [ more details ]
Newtown, New South Wales, AU
helen.basili@protonmail.com
0435630609
Bligh, Anthony [ more details ]
Bardon, Queensland, AU
brisbanepsychclinic@gmail.com
0403361020
Bowen, Daniel [ more details ]
Dubbo, New South Wales, AU
daniel@dubbopsychologist.com.au
0432717459
Bradbury, Marc [ more details ]
 
 
marcbradbury@rocketmail.com
+447384279122
Brinn, Fran [ more details ]
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
 
afcm@xtra.co.nz
021805379
Brown, Julie-may [ more details ]
Nerang, Queensland, AU
jmbpsychology@hotmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Pamela [ more details ]
Gisborne, Victoria, AU
pamb@intellumen.com.au
0408998749
Burrows, Caroline [ more details ]
Croydon, Victoria, AU
caroline@mindfulliving.com.au
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund [ more details ]
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373
Caffery, Jane  [ more details ]
Aitkenvale, Queensland, AU
jane@caffery.com.au
0439074075
Cangemi, Teresa [ more details ]
Rockingham, Western Australia, AU
 
teresa.cangemi@optusnet.com.au
0422231952
Cannon, Josephine [ more details ]
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136
Chambers, Virginia [ more details ]
Bungendore, New South Wales, AU,
Lyneham, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265,
0402670265
Charles, Nella [ more details ]
Moonee Ponds , Victoria, AU
 
alumacounselling@bigpond.com
0412347381
Chng, Amanda [ more details ]
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
amanda@solutionshealthpsychology.com.au
(08) 6110 0288
Cocco, Nick [ more details ]
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420
Coci, Yajna [ more details ]
West Perth, Western Australia, AU
admin@clinicofcollaborativeinterventions.com.au
0466 338 129
Corlett, Elissa [ more details ]
Croydon, South Australia, AU,
Renmark, South Australia, AU
 
telroc@bigpond.com
+61447858323,
0447 858 323
Davina, Leisa [ more details ]
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta [ more details ]
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20
Devadason, Peter [ more details ]
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
 
225wmc@gmail.com
0738311869
Doman, Desne [ more details ]
Crows Nest , New South Wales, AU
desne@mysydneypsychologist.com.au
02 9908 2950
Dominguez, Sarah [ more details ]
 
 
sarah.k.dominguez@gmail.com
 
Draper, Anja
Lennox Head, New South Wales, AU
 
 
 
Dreher, Carl
Kalamunda, Western Australia, AU
info@drcarldreher.com.au
0421 775 909
Dwyer, Jenny [ more details ]
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@jennydwyer.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950
Edwards, Kellie [ more details ]
Aspendale, Victoria, AU,
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
kellie@emdrmelbourne.com.au
0404 155 828
Ellingworth, Christine [ more details ]
Caroline Springs Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
cellingworth@bigpond.com
0438077483
Elliott, Kathleen [ more details ]
Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397
Elliott, Robyn [ more details ]
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345
Eriksen, Yvette [ more details ]
Mount Beauty, Victoria, AU
 
yeriksen@csu.edu.au
 
Fraine, Nicole [ more details ]
Maroochydore, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54510555
Gannon, Rosalie [ more details ]
Oakleigh, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170
Gavriel, Helen
Myaree, Western Australia, AU
 
(08) 9330 4797
Gilomen, Sandro [ more details ]
Dunsborough, Western Australia, AU
sandro@sgpsychology.com.au
0400321272
Giurina, Sergio [ more details ]
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU,
Geelong West, Victoria, AU
 
sergiogiurina@optusnet.com.au
0412691847,
5223 9999,
8506 9949
Goodlake, Derek [ more details ]
Morrabbin, Victoria, AU
derekgoodlake@me.com
0403 045 800
Grant, Ana [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark [ more details ]
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173
Griffin, Kaye [ more details ]
Bacchus Marsh, Victoria, AU
kayegriffin@mindmatterscounselling.com
(03)53678677
Hayes, Christopher [ more details ]
West Leederville , Western Australia, AU
 
chrishayesperth@gmail.com
 
Herzog, Uta [ more details ]
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887
Howard, Kerry [ more details ]
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
info@mindfullywell.com.au
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David [ more details ]
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy [ more details ]
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
whughes@grapevine.com.au
0420 531 544
Hynes, Catherine [ more details ]
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
 
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877
Ignace, Manson [ more details ]
North Melbourne, Victoria, AU
manson@1psych.com
03 9329 7011
Iliffe, Naomi [ more details ]
Hornsby, New South Wales, AU
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
0415727733
Johnson, Beverley [ more details ]
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
psychologypractice@bigpond.com
0400 430 574
Johnson, Gemma [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
gemmajohnsonpsychology@gmail.com
0439992552
Kirk, Mark [ more details ]
 
 
mark.kirk@bigpond.com
 
Klockner, Karen [ more details ]
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091
Kullack, Claire [ more details ]
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
adminmananger@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440
Lane, Valda [ more details ]
Hendersen, Auckland, NZ
 
valda@robinlane.co.nz
0064 9 822 8601
Lavery, Brian [ more details ]
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
408054131
Lee, Adeline [ more details ]
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU
contact@dradelinelee.com
03 9079 7936
Lee, Christopher [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
0421131042
Lim, Stacey
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
 
Mawson, Fiona [ more details ]
Carrum Downs, Victoria, AU,
Healesville, Victoria, AU
fiona@kalindawellbeing.com.au
5962 6490,
97830045
Mcgoldrick, Annabel [ more details ]
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781
Mcmahon, Janette [ more details ]
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
janettemcmahon@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629
Meysner, Larissa [ more details ]
Claremont, Western Australia, AU
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
0423616854
Michaelson, Hope [ more details ]
Bondi Junction, New South Wales, AU,
Terrigal, New South Wales, AU
soulutions33@gmail.com
0418 719 087,
0418719087
Mikhchi, Khodadad [ more details ]
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
00610400711761
Milner, Carolyn [ more details ]
Margate, Queensland, AU
carolyn1947@me.com
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie [ more details ]
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@choicepsychologymildura.com.au
(03)50238288
Miteva, Vania [ more details ]
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vaniam19@gmail.com
 
Mortlock, Therese [ more details ]
Hamilton, New South Wales, AU
 
innervisionpsychology@gmail.com
0408721844
Muller, Sonia [ more details ]
 
 
philipandsoniamulle@bigpond.com
 
Murnane , Alison [ more details ]
Highett, Victoria, AU
alisonmurnane@optusnet.com.au
0431100877
Murphy, Darra [ more details ]
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499
Nottingham, Philip [ more details ]
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209
Nutting, Rosamond [ more details ]
Bardon, Queensland, AU
 
roznutting@gmail.com
(07)33681300
Odea, Bronwen [ more details ]
Redcliffe, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446
Pelengaris, Susan
Weston, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
0400 351 902
Perkins, Jennifer [ more details ]
Sydney, New South Wales, AU
info@jenniferperkinsmft.com
0403 605 802
Peters, Cassie [ more details ]
Lyndoch, South Australia, AU
 
cassiepeters47@gmail.com
(08)85245277
Pioro, Jo
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
 
 
Raj, Antony [ more details ]
Carnegie, Victoria, AU,
Glen Waverley, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
0416 026 676,
0416026676
Reeves, John [ more details ]
Warragul, Victoria, AU
 
jareeves@dcsi.net.au
0412 833 626
Reid, Karen [ more details ]
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070
Saunders-ward, Pamela [ more details ]
Lilydale, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0307354288
Schubert, Sarah [ more details ]
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drchristopherlee.com.au
0408 483460
Schwab, Elin [ more details ]
Mount Eliza, Victoria, AU
 
elinschwab@bigpond.com
 
Shanley, Eamon [ more details ]
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
jubb-shanley@westnet.com.au
 
Shebini, Neva [ more details ]
Cairns, Queensland, AU
 
admin@brightonclinic.com.au
0740310419
Smadja, Claudy [ more details ]
Baie Des Citrons, South Province, NC
 
claudy.smadja@lagoon.nc
687260448
Street, Wendy [ more details ]
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
 
wnhs.sarcduty@health.wa.gov.au
64581828
Struik, Arianne [ more details ]
Boyne Island, Queensland, AU
ariannestruik@hotmail.com
0405238861
Stumfol, Bozica [ more details ]
Chermside, Queensland, AU
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
0401316322
Sutton, Mary [ more details ]
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
(02)98907116
Tan, Philomena [ more details ]
Brighton, Victoria, AU
drphilomena@optusnet.com.au
03 95922459
Taylor, Graham [ more details ]
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413
Thakur, Sangita [ more details ]
Mount Roskill, Auckland, NZ
sangitaw@hotmail.com
 
Tonat, Gisela [ more details ]
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
 
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233
Uygun, Esen [ more details ]
North Fitzroy, Victoria, AU
 
esen@s-ncounsellingservices.com.au
0411 442 589
Van Loggerenberg, Valerie
Gosnells, Western Australia, AU
 
08 9490 1114
Walker, Margaret [ more details ]
Mornington, Victoria, AU
 
enquiries@ptmc.com.au
035976 3911
Ward, David [ more details ]
Loganholme, Queensland, AU
 
drdavidward1@gmail.com
(07) 3067 9129
Ward, Genna
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
 
 
 
Werts, Helen [ more details ]
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
helen@rmbpsychology.com.au
0386395821
Wikner, Cate [ more details ]
Hurlstone Park, New South Wales, AU
 
hppsychology@optusnet.com.au
(02) 8084 0599
Wilkie, Jenell [ more details ]
Atherton , Queensland, AU,
Cairns City, Queensland, AU
 
jenell@mindfulnessaustralia.com.au
0439967951,
07 40914722
Wong, Ritchie [ more details ]
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU
info@emdrclinic.com.au
0413 909 849
Wood, Barbara [ more details ]
Alexandra Headland, Queensland, AU
 
 
07 54445659