EMDRAA Accredited Practitioners

All Consultants are recognised as Accredited Practitioners – see the separate Consultant list here.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Abbott, Averil
Somerville, Auckland, NZ
 
averilaab@gmail.com
 
Allingham, Pauline
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvarycare.org.au
02 62453254
Ambler, Rachael
Queensland, Queensland, AU
 
rachael@alcp.com.au
0412465038
Antoine-cooper, Anna-michele
Bedford, Western Australia, AU
anna@innersightpsychology.com.au
0401 848 625,
0401848625
Armstrong, Dr Ruth
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, AU
drrutharmstrong@icloud.com
0474 152 078
Askew-walinda, Margaret
Noosa Heads, Queensland, AU
 
maskewwalinda@gmail.com
0439712795
Babare, Gabriel
Bundaberg, Queensland, AU
 
 
 
Bampfield, Michelle
Livingstone Street, Victoria, AU
 
synergy@synergycounselling.com.au
0430023342
Basili, Helen
Inner West Council
helen.basili@protonmail.com
0435630609
Bates, Angela
New South Wales
 
angela@thepsychologyplace.com.au
(02) 4956 3353
Baxter, Mark
Crown Street, New South Wales, AU
connect@thepsychologyspot.com.au
(02) 4058 4486
Bearsley-smith, Cate
Warragul, Victoria, AU
cate@drcatebsmith.com.au
0422224505
Bennett, Elaine
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
elaine.bennettpsychology@gmail.com
02 4963 3233,
02 49633233
Bestel, Nicles
Croydon South, Victoria, AU
info@aspirewellnessandpsychology.com.au
0415302458,
0490 026 418
Bianchi, Valentina
Collins Street
 
0439347436
Bligh, Anthony
Nepean Avenue
brisbanepsychclinic@gmail.com
0403361020
Blight, Samantha
 
 
samanthablightpsychology@gmail.com
+61448546280
Boterhoven De Haan, Katrina
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
katrina@kbdhpsychology.com.au
0492 961 369
Bowen, Daniel
Dubbo, New South Wales, AU
daniel@dubbopsychologist.com.au
0432717459
Bowes, Michele
Maitland, New South Wales, AU
michele.bowes@sevahouse.com.au
0400519955
Bowman, Shannon
Geelong West, Victoria, AU
shannon@createbalance.com.au
0437601646
Brinn, Fran
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
 
drfranbrinn@gmail.com
021805379
Brown (online Service), Julie-may
New South Wales
art.jyb@gmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Lucy
Tranmere, Tasmania, AU
 
lucy@evolvepsychologytas.com
0483022942
Brown, Pamela
 
 
pamb@intellumen.com.au
0408998749
Burrows, Caroline
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434 212 696,
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Caffery, Jane
Thuringowa Central, Queensland, AU
jane@hemispheres.com.au
0439074075
Cannon, Josephine
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136
Caslick, Ling
Hornsby, New South Wales, AU
info@hornsbycounselling.com.au
02 9987 2626
Cassidy, Renee
Bunbury, Western Australia, AU,
Busselton, Western Australia, AU,
South Bunbury, Western Australia, AU,
Victoria Street, Western Australia, AU
 
renee@swpsych.com.au
0427383292,
0897071618,
970701618
Chambers, Virginia
 
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265
Cheah, Renn
Joondalup, Western Australia, AU
 
renn.psy@gmail.com
0415452875,
1300 322 068
Chng, Amanda
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
amanda@solutionshealthpsychology.com.au
(08) 6110 0288
Christiansen, Ruth
 
 
ruthchristiansentherapy@gmail.com
 
Ciancio, Christine
North Adelaide, South Australia, AU
 
chris.ciancio@sa.gov.au
08 81617570
Clarke, Anna
Prospect, Tasmania, AU
anna.clarke@healthymindcentre.com.au
 
Cocco, Nick
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420
Coci, Yajna
West Perth, Western Australia, AU
admin@clinicofcollaborativeinterventions.com.au
0466 338 129
Collie, Tess
Mudgeeraba, Queensland, AU,
Railway Street, Queensland, AU
 
0408 172 176
Cook, Nina
Post Parade, South Australia, AU
nina@engagingminds.com.au
08 8445 0687
Cooper, Deonette
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
dee@launcestontherapyclinic.com.au
0363314664
Corlett, Elissa
Australia, South Australia, AU,
Croydon, South Australia, AU,
Renmark, South Australia, AU
 
telroc@bigpond.com
+61447858323,
0447 858 323
Coulson, Carolyn
 
 
drcarolyncoulson@gmail.com
+61403781695
Crave, Susan
South Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
susan@ivnet.com.au
0418143692
Davina, Leisa
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU,
Capalaba, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20
Desforges, Danielle
Fremantle, Western Australia, AU,
North Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
 
daniellecounsellor@gmail.com
+61431908198,
0437141111
Devadason, Peter
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
 
reception@citysc.com.au
0738311869
Doman, Desne
Crows Nest, New South Wales, AU
desne@mysydneypsychologist.com.au
0299082950
Dominguez, Sarah
New South Wales
admin@drsarahdominguez.com.au
0286690938
Dow, Karen
Cairns, Queensland, AU,
Parramatta Park, Queensland, AU
karen@shinestrongpsychology.com.au
0406932918
Draper, Anja
New South Wales
 
anja.draper@gmail.com
0414 239 404
Dreher, Carl
Mount Hawthorn, Western Australia, AU
info@drcarldreher.com.au
0421 775 909
Dubois, Simon
Byron Bay, New South Wales, AU
simon@thehealthlodge.com.au
0401440329
Dwyer, Jenny
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950
Edwards, Kellie
Aspendale, Victoria, AU
 
kellieemdr@gmail.com
0404155828
Ellingworth, Christine
Caroline Springs Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
cellingworth@bigpond.com
0438077483
Elliott, Kathleen
Mackay, Queensland, AU,
North Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397
Elliott, Linda
Mona Vale Road, New South Wales, AU
 
linda.psychology@gmail.com
02 9986 0060,
0437 963 806,
9986 0060
Elliott, Robyn
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345
Eriksen, Yvette
Mount Beauty, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
yeriksen@csu.edu.au
0419 343 006
Fizelle, Felicity
Nelson Bay, New South Wales, AU,
Stockton Street, New South Wales, AU
 
ffizelle@gmail.com
4981 5660
Ford, Lena
Carlton North, Victoria, AU
 
lenafordcounselling@gmail.com
0412 311 253,
0412311253
Formston, Kate
Croydon, Victoria, AU
info@mindfulliving.com.au
0422 227 576,
1300 844 255
Fraine, Nicole
Australia, Queensland, AU,
Mons Road, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54060393,
(07) 54510555
Francis, Kerry
Mareeba, Queensland, AU
kerry@sharpepsychology.com.au
07 409 26664,
07 4092 6664
Gagliardi, Mauro
Springwood, New South Wales, AU
satipsychology@gmail.com
0437498259
Gannon, Rosalie
Kalang Road, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170,
+61418550615
Gavriel, Helen
Myaree, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
office@hofandgavriel.com.au
(08) 9330 4797,
08 93304797
Gibbs, Ainslee
Fremantle, Western Australia, AU,
Cottesloe, Western Australia, AU
 
ainsleegibbs@gmail.com
0419246333
Gilomen, Sandro
Dunsborough, Western Australia, AU
sandro@sgpsychology.com.au
0400321272
Giurina, Sergio
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU,
Geelong West, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
sergio.giurina@outlook.com.au
0412691847,
5223 9999,
8506 9949
Goodlake, Derek
Bay Road
derekgoodlake@me.com
0403 045 800
Grant, Ana
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173
Griffin, Kaye
Bacchus Marsh, Victoria, AU
kayegriffin@mindmatterscounselling.com
(03)53678677,
0414 460 060
Harding, Susan
 
 
susan.harding1@gmail.com
0274502372
Harkins, Liam
Geelong West, Victoria, AU
support@breathepsychology.com.au
(03)99890107,
0450772972
Harvey, Logan
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, AU
 
admin@harveypsychology.com
(07) 5357 9108
Hashworth, Talia
Calderwood, New South Wales, AU,
Crown Street, New South Wales, AU,
Wollongong City Council
connect@hashworthpsychology.com.au
0447402159,
0491683910
Hatton, Jacinta
City Of Subiaco
 
jacinta@drjacintahattoncps.com
0412418712
Hawkins, Krystal
Short Street, New South Wales, AU
krystal@porttherapy.com.au
0413620644
Hayton, Honni
Boonah, Queensland, AU
contact@honnihaytoncounselling.com.au
0419641805
Herzog, Uta
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887
Hibberd, Jacqui
Croydon, Victoria, AU
info@mindfulliving.com.au
1300844255
Higgins, Rebecca
Richmond Lowlands, New South Wales, AU
rebecca@theradiantgroup.com.au
0412855685
Holloway, Erin
 
 
erin.psychology@gmail.com
 
Howard, Kerry
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
admin@psychnexus.com.au
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy
Corinna Street, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
whughes@professionalwellbeing.com.au
0420 531 544
Hynes, Catherine
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877,
0478416877
Ignace, Manson
North Melbourne, Victoria, AU
manson@1psych.com
03 9329 7011
Iliffe, Naomi
 
naomi.iliffe@outlook.com
0415727733
Jablonski, Madeleine
 
 
mads.jablonski@gmail.com
 
Johnson, Beverley
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
psychologypractice@bigpond.com
0400 430 574
Johnson, Gemma
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
gemmajohnsonpsychology@gmail.com
0439992552
Jungic, Priya
Cardinia Shire, Victoria, AU,
Pakenham, Victoria, AU
 
priya_reginald24@hotmail.com
0433185380
Klockner, Karen
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091
Kullack, Claire
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
info@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440
Lane, Valda
Hendersen, Auckland, NZ,
Totara Vale, Auckland, NZ
 
valda@robinlane.co.nz
0064 9 822 8601
Lavery, Brian
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Adeline
Monash City
contact@dradelinelee.com
03 9079 7936
Lee, Chris
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com
042 1131 042
Ligthart, Anne
Victoria,
Yarra Junction, Victoria, AU
 
anneligthartsupport@iinet.net.au
0466 599 837,
0466599837
Lillee, Alyssa
Australia, Western Australia, AU,
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
 
alyssal@paxcentre.com.au
(08) 94555440,
0405155351,
9455 5440
Lim, Stacey
Great South Road, Auckland, NZ,
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
021 081 52816
Lohman, Kali
Woolloongabba, Queensland, AU
info@mindfulpsychology.com.au
07 3391 5833
Mackay, Allie
Miranda, New South Wales, AU
reception@alliemackaypsychology.com.au
02 9525 7461,
0295257461
Maddock, Gillian
Waratah, New South Wales, AU
clinicalpsychology@otaps.com.au
0477 681 885
Manderfeld, Janine
 
 
janine.manderfeld@gmail.com
0424391625
Marek, Dagmar
Victoria
info@dagmarmarek.com.au
0438660807
Marks, Eva
Caulfield South, Victoria, AU
 
 
0433 983 527
Martyn, Patricia
Highgate Hill, Queensland, AU
patricia@traumatherapycentre.com.au
+61418889874,
0418889874
Matthews, Hayley
Ohauiti, Bay of Plenty, NZ
 
 
021775676
Mawson, Fiona
Aspendale, Victoria, AU,
Healesville, Victoria, AU
fiona@emdrconsulting.com.au
 
Mccarthy, Catherine
Australia
intake@sydneyclinicalpsychology.com.au
02 9517 1764
Mcevoy, Leanne
 
 
drleannemcevoy@gmail.com
+447306127860
Mcgoldrick, Annabel
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781
Mcgregor, Sarah
Glen Huntly, Victoria, AU,
Hawthorn, Victoria, AU
sarahmmcgregor@gmail.com
0409173879
Mcmahon, Janette
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
janettemcmahon@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629
Mcmullen, Stacey
Broadmeadow, New South Wales, AU
 
contact@smcmullenpsychology.com
02 49407259,
0401994346
Mcquade, Shelley
Logan Central, Queensland, AU
shelleymcquade@bigpond.com
0488 053091,
07 3808 2505
Michaelson, Hope
East Gosford, New South Wales, AU
soulutions33@gmail.com
0418719087
Mikhchi, Khodadad
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
0883880606
Milner, Carolyn
Heather Street, Queensland, AU,
Margate, Queensland, AU,
North Lakes Drive, Queensland, AU,
Queensland, Queensland, AU
carolyn@emdrconsultant.com.au
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@psychologyrooms.com.au
(03)50238288,
0350238288
Mitchell, Katie
New Lambton, New South Wales, AU
katiem@newlambtonpsychology.com.au
02 49509820
Miteva, Vania
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155,
021624155
Morozow, Larissa
 
 
admin@westernperthclinicalpsychology.com.au
 
Muller, Sonia
Point Vernon, Queensland, AU
 
philipandsoniamulle@bigpond.com
0402400393
Murnane , Alison
Victoria
alisonmurnane@optusnet.com.au
0431100877
Murphy, Darra
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499
Nicholson, Paula
Beams Road
info@reflectionconnection.com.au
0415399274,
0491 760 901,
0732639132
Nottingham, Philip
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209,
02102703209
Nutting, Rosamond
Bardon, Queensland, AU
 
roznutting@gmail.com
(07) 3217 6806,
(07)33681300
O\'dea, Bronwen
Brighton, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446
O\'donovan, Kate
Gemstone Boulevard
admin@thedashhub.com.au
(08) 9246 9482
Ong, Sabrina Ee-ying
Currumburra Road
 
sabrinaongpsychology@gmail.com
0421 527 169
Patton, Rosemary
Stafford Heights, Queensland, AU
rosemary@brisbanecentre4psych.com.au
1300 325 414
Peel, Kevin
 
 
kpeel@csys.com.au
0363353100,
0410783660
Pennings, Kylie
Penrith, New South Wales, AU
 
info@proactivepsych.com.au
02 47 222600
Pensom, Ann
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
admin@annpensom.com.au
0472 504 967,
0472504967
Perkins, Jennifer
Sydney, New South Wales, AU
info@jenniferperkinsmft.com
0403 605 802,
0410 249 909
Pinel, Julee
Maroochydore, Queensland, AU,
Pelican Waters, Queensland, AU
info@scpc.net.au
0414277609,
07 53096128
Pinney, Peter
Kyneton, Victoria, AU
 
peterpinneypsychologist@gmail.com
0427 041 284
Pioro, Jo
Melbourne, Victoria, AU,
South Yarra, Victoria, AU
 
jfpioro@gmail.com
0423 638 115
Priti, Bodhi
Noble Park North, Victoria, AU
 
bpriti@berrystreet.org.au
0434 692 498
Raj, Antony
Clayton South, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
+61416026676
Rassau, Anoushka
Jindalee, Western Australia, AU,
Jindalee Boulevard, Western Australia, AU
anoushka@mindfullifepsychology.com.au
0410973365
Reeves, John
Warragul, Victoria, AU
 
john@johnreeves.com.au
0412833626
Reid, Karen
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070,
0415541293,
07 4690 7070
Reynolds, Jane
Pakington Street,
Palmerston Street
admin@janereynolds.com.au
(03) 5200 4583,
(03) 5253 1002
Riley, Kym
Gisborne, Victoria, AU
kym@kymrileypsychology.com.au
0407 730 809
Romas-werts, Helen
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
helen@rmbpsychology.com.au
0386395821
Russ, Wendy
Northern Territory, Northern Territory, AU
 
 
0409 728 654
Russell, Alikki
Redhead, New South Wales, AU
arussell@hummingbirdcentre.com.au
02 4946 0919
Saunders-ward, Pamela
Croydon, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460
Schwab, Elin
Main Street, Victoria, AU,
Mount Eliza, Victoria, AU
 
elinschwab@bigpond.com
0417 141 982
Sebben, Bianca
Musgrave Road, Queensland, AU,
Toowong, Queensland, AU
 
bianca.reflections@gmail.com
0415355832,
0473 196 815
Sellick, Danielle
Ivanhoe, Victoria, AU
danielle@sellickpsychology.com.au
0408280305
Ser, Magdalen
Victoria, Victoria, AU,
Wantirna South, Victoria, AU
info@illuminepsychotherapy.com.au
0468 418 068
Shebini, Neva
Cairns, Queensland, AU
 
admin@brightonclinic.com.au
0740310419
Sherwood, Carla-renee
Australia
carla@sherwoodholistic.com.au
0427102340
Smadja, Claudy
Baie Des Citrons, South Province, NC
 
claudy.smadja@lagoon.nc
687260448
Smith, Anita
Beaconsfield, Western Australia, AU
 
helloanitasmith@gmail.com
0487110010
Smith, Sherry-lee
Herdsman Parade
admin@sherryleesmith.com
0421351020
Spicer, Liam
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
liam@launcestontherapyclinic.com.au
0439221888
Staal, Suzanne
Kenmore, Queensland, AU
suzanne@mindwellnesstherapy.com.au
0411826343
Stevens, Anna
Murrumbateman, New South Wales, AU
 
reception@murrumbatemanspecialist.com.au
02 90526348
Stevens, Rose
Claremont, Western Australia, AU,
Floreat, Western Australia, AU,
Mt Lawley, Western Australia, AU
 
rose_stevens@bigpond.com
08 - 6424 8177
Streatfeild, Katrina
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
katrina.streatfeild@streatpsych.com
0439341849
Street, Wendy
 
 
wnhs.sarcduty@health.wa.gov.au
0425838257,
0864581828
Stumfol, Bozica
Queensland
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
+61401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
0415 884 616
Swannell, Sarah
Woolloongabba, Queensland, AU
 
0423339152
Tan, Philomena
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
drphilomena@optusnet.com.au
03 95922459
Taylor, Graham
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413
Thakur, Sangita
New Zealand
sangitaw@hotmail.com
+642041276204
Thomas, Helen
Wa, Western Australia, AU
 
info@swissfamilyclinic.com.au
 
Thornton, Philipa
Avoca Street, New South Wales, AU
philipathornton@gmail.com
+61434559011,
0434559011
Tonat, Gisela
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233
Truscott, Melanie
 
m.truscott@gmx.de
+61 2 9630 0559,
0421 187 179
Uygun, Esen
North Fitzroy, Victoria, AU
 
esen@s-ncounsellingservices.com.au
0411 442 589
Van Der Linden, Nadene
 
 
nadene@lindenclinicalpsychology.com.au
+61411564587
Van Hout, Frances
 
 
vanhout.fc@gmail.com
0223443712
Van Loggerenberg, Valerie
Gosnells, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
 
0437 128 465,
08 9490 1114
Vlahodimitrakou, Zafiroula
 
 
zvlahodimitrakou@live.com.au
0431465598
Wadforth, Brittany
Mccomas Street, Victoria, AU
 
brittany.wadforth@hotmail.com
0488194282
Walker, Margaret
Mornington, Victoria, AU
enquiries@ptmc.com.au
035976 3911
Ward, David
Beenleigh Redland Bay Road, Queensland, AU,
Loganholme, Queensland, AU
 
drdavidward1@gmail.com
(07) 3067 9129
Ward, Genna
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0422 108 746
Warden, Narelle
Airport West, Victoria, AU
 
 
0403692609
Webb, Angela
Young, New South Wales, AU
angela@awiconsulting.com.au
0457084956
Wilkie, Jenell
Cairns City, Queensland, AU,
Tablelands Regional
 
jenell@mindfulnessaustralia.com.au
0439967951,
07 40914722
Wong, Ritchie
Victoria, Victoria, AU
emdrclinic@gmail.com
0413 909 849
Wood, Barbara
Alexandra Headland, Queensland, AU
 
 
07 54445659
Woods, Sally
Currambine, Western Australia, AU
 
 
 
Wright, Lorraine
Inner West Council, New South Wales, AU
lorrainewright@hotmail.com
0405201742
Yalcin, Ozgur (oz)
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
oyalcin@anima.com.au
08 9381 8868
Zadurian, Nina
 
 
nzadurian@gmail.com