EMDRAA Accredited Practitioners

All Consultants are recognised as Accredited Practitioners – see the separate Consultant list here.

Search:
Name
Location
Website
Email
Phone
Abbott, Averil
Somerville, Auckland, NZ
 
averilaab@gmail.com
 
Allingham, Pauline
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
pauline.allingham@calvary-act.com.au
02 6201 6837,
02 62453254,
02 62453254
Ambler, Rachael
Queensland, Queensland, AU
 
rachael@alcp.com.au
0412465038,
0412465038
Antoine-cooper, Anna-michele
Bedford, Western Australia, AU
anna@innersightpsychology.com.au
0401 848 625,
0401848625
Armstrong, Dr Ruth
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, AU
drrutharmstrong@icloud.com
0474 152 078,
0474 152 078,
0474 152 078
Askew-walinda, Margaret
Noosa Heads, Queensland, AU
 
maskewwalinda@gmail.com
0439712795,
0439712795,
0439712795
Babare, Gabriel
Bundaberg, Queensland, AU
 
 
 
Bampfield, Michelle
Livingstone Street, Victoria, AU
 
synergy@synergycounselling.com.au
0430023342,
0430023342,
0430023342
Basili, Helen
Inner West Council
helen.basili@protonmail.com
0435630609,
0435630609,
0435630609
Bates, Angela
New South Wales
 
angela@thepsychologyplace.com.au
(02) 4956 3353
Bearsley-smith, Cate
Warragul, Victoria, AU
 
 
03 5622 0444
Bennett, Elaine
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
elaine.bennettpsychology@gmail.com
02 4963 3233,
02 49633233
Bianchi, Valentina
Collins Street
 
 
Bligh, Anthony
Nepean Avenue
brisbanepsychclinic@gmail.com
0403361020,
0403361020,
0403361020
Boterhoven De Haan, Katrina
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
katrina@kbdhpsychology.com.au
0492 961 369
Bowen, Daniel
Dubbo, New South Wales, AU
daniel@dubbopsychologist.com.au
0432717459,
0432717459,
0432717459
Bowes, Michele
Maitland, New South Wales, AU
michele.bowes@sevahouse.com.au
0400519955
Bowman, Shannon
Geelong West, Victoria, AU
shannon@createbalance.com.au
0437601646,
0437601646
Brinn, Fran
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
 
drfranbrinn@gmail.com
021805379,
021805379,
021805379
Brown Online Exclusively, Julie-may
New South Wales
jmbpsychology@hotmail.com
0421778204
Brown, Lucy
Tranmere, Tasmania, AU
 
lucy@evolvepsychologytas.com
 
Brown, Pamela
 
 
pamb@intellumen.com.au
 
Burrows, Caroline
Croydon, Victoria, AU,
Victoria
contact@carolineburrows.com.au
0434 212 696,
1300 844 255
Burzynski, Sigmund
Highton, Victoria, AU
sigburz@bigpond.net.au
+61 428 796 373,
0428 796 373,
0428 796 373
Caffery, Jane
Thuringowa Central, Queensland, AU
jane@hemispheres.com.au
0439074075,
0439074075,
0439074075
Cannon, Josephine
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, AU
 
psychology.centre@westnet.com.au
(02)69212136,
(02)69212136,
(02)69212136
Cassidy, Renee
Bunbury, Western Australia, AU,
South Bunbury, Western Australia, AU
 
renee@swpsych.com.au
0427383292,
0897071618,
0897071618,
970701618
Chambers, Virginia
Bungendore, New South Wales, AU,
Lyneham, Australian Capital Territory, AU
 
virginiachambers@hotkey.net.au
0402 670 265,
0402 670 265,
0402 670 265,
0402670265
Chng, Amanda
Subiaco, Western Australia, AU
amanda@solutionshealthpsychology.com.au
(08) 6110 0288
Cocco, Nick
Stanmore, New South Wales, AU
nickcocco@emdr-training.com.au
02 9557 7420,
02 9557 7420,
02 9557 7420
Coci, Yajna
West Perth, Western Australia, AU
admin@clinicofcollaborativeinterventions.com.au
0466 338 129,
0466 338 129,
0466 338 129
Cooper, Deonette
Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
dee@launcestontherapyclinic.com.au
0363314664,
0363314664,
0363314664
Corlett, Elissa
Australia, South Australia, AU,
Croydon, South Australia, AU,
Renmark, South Australia, AU
 
telroc@bigpond.com
+61447858323,
+61447858323,
+61447858323,
0447 858 323
Davina, Leisa
Alexandra Hills, Queensland, AU,
Capalaba, Queensland, AU
 
drleisadavina@gmail.com
0407006171,
0407006171,
0407006171
Dedovic, Zineta
Coburg, Victoria, AU
 
zineta.dedovic@mh.org.au
9355 98 20,
9355 98 20,
9355 98 20
Devadason, Peter
Spring Hill, Queensland, AU
 
reception@citysc.com.au
0738311869,
0738311869,
0738311869
Dominguez, Sarah
New South Wales
sarah@drsarahdominguez.com.au
 
Dow, Karen
Cairns, Queensland, AU,
Parramatta Park, Queensland, AU
karen@shinestrongpsychology.com.au
0406932918,
0406932918,
0406932918
Draper, Anja
New South Wales
 
anja.draper@gmail.com
0414 239 404,
0414 239 404
Dreher, Carl
Mount Hawthorn, Western Australia, AU
info@drcarldreher.com.au
0421 775 909
Dubois, Simon
Byron Bay, New South Wales, AU
simon@thehealthlodge.com.au
0401440329,
0401440329,
0401440329
Dwyer, Jenny
East Melbourne, Victoria, AU
jenny@emdracademy.com.au
+61 0 39428 4950,
+61 0 39428 4950,
+61 0 39428 4950
Ellingworth, Christine
Caroline Springs Melbourne, Victoria, AU
 
cellingworth@bigpond.com
0438077483,
0438077483,
0438077483
Elliott, Kathleen
Mackay, Queensland, AU,
North Mackay, Queensland, AU
 
kate.elliot2@bigpond.com
0428285397,
0428285397,
0428285397
Elliott, Linda
Mona Vale Road, New South Wales, AU
 
linda.psychology@gmail.com
0437 963 806,
9986 0060,
9986 0060
Elliott, Robyn
Preston, Victoria, AU
 
r.elliott@latrobe.edu.au
0418386345,
0418386345,
0418386345
Eriksen, Yvette
Mount Beauty, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
yeriksen@csu.edu.au
0419 343 006,
0419 343 006
Fizelle, Felicity
Nelson Bay, New South Wales, AU,
Stockton Street, New South Wales, AU
 
ffizelle@gmail.com
4981 5660,
4981 5660,
4981 5660,
4981 5660
Ford, Lena
Croydon, Victoria, AU
info@mindfulliving.com.au
1300 844 255
Formston, Kate
Croydon, Victoria, AU
info@mindfulliving.com.au
0422 227 576,
1300 844 255
Fraine, Nicole
Mons Road, Queensland, AU
nicolefraine@gmail.com
(07) 54060393,
(07) 54510555
Gannon, Rosalie
Kalang Road, Victoria, AU
rosalie@acaciacounselling.com.au
(03)95683170,
+61418550615
Gavriel, Helen
Myaree, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
office@hofandgavriel.com.au
(08) 9330 4797,
08 93304797
Gibbs, Ainslee
Fremantle, Western Australia, AU,
Cottesloe, Western Australia, AU
 
ainsleegibbs@gmail.com
0419246333,
0419246333,
0419246333
Gilomen, Sandro
Dunsborough, Western Australia, AU
sandro@sgpsychology.com.au
0400321272,
0400321272,
0400321272
Giurina, Sergio
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Caulfield North, Victoria, AU,
Geelong West, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
sergio.giurina@outlook.com.au
0412691847,
0412691847,
0412691847,
5223 9999,
8506 9949
Goodlake, Derek
Bay Road
derekgoodlake@me.com
0403 045 800,
0403 045 800
Grant, Ana
Kew, Victoria, AU
analuzgra@ozemail.com.au
03 985307930
Grant, Mark
Kew, Victoria, AU
markgra@ozemail.com.au
0402 122 173,
0402 122 173,
0402 122 173
Griffin, Kaye
Bacchus Marsh, Victoria, AU
kayegriffin@mindmatterscounselling.com
(03)53678677,
(03)53678677,
(03)53678677,
0414 460 060
Harding, Susan
 
 
susan.harding1@gmail.com
0274502372
Harvey, Logan
Australia
 
admin@harveypsychology.com
(07) 5357 9108
Hatton, Jacinta
City Of Subiaco
 
jacinta@drjacintahattoncps.com
0412418712,
0412418712
Hawkins, Krystal
Short Street, New South Wales, AU
krystal@porttherapy.com.au
0413620644
Hayton, Honni
Boonah, Queensland, AU
contact@honnihaytoncounselling.com.au
0419641805,
0419641805,
0419641805
Herzog, Uta
East Balmain, New South Wales, AU
 
utaherzog@gmail.com
95557887,
95557887,
95557887
Higgins, Rebecca
Richmond Lowlands, New South Wales, AU
rebecca@theradiantgroup.com.au
0412855685,
0412855685,
0412855685,
0412855685
Howard, Kerry
Narrabundah , Australian Capital Territory, AU
info@mindfullywell.com.au
(02) 6239 6191,
(02) 6239 6191,
(02) 6239 6191
Howsam, David
Leichhardt, New South Wales, AU
 
dave.howsam@yahoo.com
(02)95607884,
(02)95607884,
(02)95607884
Hughes, Wendy
Corinna Street, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Woden, Australian Capital Territory, AU
whughes@professionalwellbeing.com.au
0420 531 544,
0420 531 544,
0420 531 544
Hynes, Catherine
Brisbane, Queensland, AU
catherine@brisbaneharmonycentre.com.au
0478 416 877,
0478 416 877,
0478 416 877
Ignace, Manson
North Melbourne, Victoria, AU
manson@1psych.com
03 9329 7011,
03 9329 7011,
03 9329 7011
Jablonski, Madeleine
 
 
mads.jablonski@gmail.com
 
Johnson, Beverley
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
psychologypractice@bigpond.com
0400 430 574,
0400 430 574,
0400 430 574
Johnson, Gemma
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
gemmajohnsonpsychology@gmail.com
0439992552,
0439992552,
0439992552
Klockner, Karen
Nerang, Queensland, AU
klockner@westnet.com.au
0421325091,
0421325091,
0421325091
Kullack, Claire
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
claire@paxcentre.com.au
9455 5440,
9455 5440,
9455 5440
Lane, Valda
Hendersen, Auckland, NZ,
Totara Vale, Auckland, NZ
 
valda@robinlane.co.nz
0064 9 822 8601,
0064 9 822 8601,
0064 9 822 8601
Lavery, Brian
Warrandyte, Victoria, AU
 
brian.lavery@bigpond.com
0408 054 131,
0408 054 131,
408054131
Lee, Adeline
Monash City
contact@dradelinelee.com
03 9079 7936
Lee, Chris
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
admin@drchristopherlee.com.au
042 1131 042
Lillee, Alyssa
Australia, Western Australia, AU,
West Leederville, Western Australia, AU
 
alyssal@paxcentre.com.au
(08) 94555440,
0405155351,
9455 5440
Lim, Stacey
Great South Road, Auckland, NZ,
Papakura, Auckland, NZ
 
 
021 081 52816,
021 081 52816
Lohman, Kali
Woolloongabba, Queensland, AU
info@mindfulpsychology.com.au
07 3391 5833,
07 3391 5833,
07 3391 5833
Mackay, Alison
Miranda, New South Wales, AU
reception@alliemackaypsychology.com.au
0295257461
Maddock, Gillian
Waratah, New South Wales, AU
 
 
(02) 4960 1523,
0428 712533
Manderfeld, Janine
 
 
janine.manderfeld@gmail.com
0424391625,
0424391625,
0424391625,
0424391625
Marek, Dagmar
Victoria
info@dagmarmarek.com.au
0438660807,
0438660807
Marks, Eva
Caulfield South, Victoria, AU
 
 
0433 983 527,
0433 983 527
Martyn, Patricia
Red Hill, Queensland, AU
patricia@traumatherapycentre.com.au
+61418889874,
+61418889874,
0418889874
Matthews, Hayley
Ohauiti, Bay of Plenty, NZ
 
 
021775676,
021775676
Mawson, Fiona
Aspendale, Victoria, AU,
Healesville, Victoria, AU
fiona@emdrconsulting.com.au
 
Mcevoy, Leanne
 
 
drleannemcevoy@gmail.com
+447306127860
Mcgoldrick, Annabel
Forest Lodge, New South Wales, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
annabelmcg@mac.com
0435525781,
0435525781,
0435525781
Mcgregor, Sarah
Glen Huntly, Victoria, AU,
Hawthorn, Victoria, AU
sarahmmcgregor@gmail.com
0409173879,
0409173879
Mcmahon, Janette
Arana Hills, Queensland, AU
janettemcmahon@aspirepsych.com.au
(07) 3161 0629,
(07) 3161 0629,
(07) 3161 0629
Mcmullen, Stacey
Broadmeadow, New South Wales, AU
 
contact@smcmullenpsychology.com
02 49407259,
0401994346
Mcquade, Shelley
Logan Central, Queensland, AU
shelleymcquade@bigpond.com
0488 053091,
07 3808 2505,
07 3808 2505
Michaelson, Hope
Erina, New South Wales, AU,
Surry Hills, New South Wales, AU
soulutions33@gmail.com
0418719087,
0418719087,
0418719087 02 4385
Mikhchi, Khodadad
Adelaide, South Australia, AU
khodadad@emdradelaide.com.au
0400711761,
0883880606
Milner, Carolyn
Margate, Queensland, AU,
Queensland, Queensland, AU
carolyn1947@me.com
0412284325,
0412284325,
0412284325
Milner, Rosalie
Mildura, Victoria, AU
 
admin@psychologyrooms.com.au
(03)50238288,
(03)50238288,
(03)50238288,
0350238288
Mitchell, Katie
New Lambton, New South Wales, AU
katiem@newlambtonpsychology.com.au
02 49509820,
02 49509820,
02 49509820
Miteva, Vania
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
 
vania@vmpsychology.co.nz
+6421624155,
021624155
Muller, Sonia
Point Vernon, Queensland, AU
 
philipandsoniamulle@bigpond.com
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393,
0402400393
Murnane , Alison
Highett, Victoria, AU
alisonmurnane@optusnet.com.au
0431100877,
0431100877,
0431100877
Murphy, Darra
Yarraville, Victoria, AU
darra.murphy@bigpond.com
(03)93153499,
(03)93153499,
(03)93153499
Nicholson, Paula
Beams Road
info@reflectionconnection.com.au
0491 760 901,
0732639132
Nottingham, Philip
Auckland
 
philip.nottingham@xtra.co.nz
+64 2102703209,
02102703209
Nutting, Rosamond
Bardon, Queensland, AU
 
roznutting@gmail.com
(07)33681300,
(07)33681300,
(07)33681300
O'dea, Bronwen
North Road, Queensland, AU
 
bronniespsychologyservices@gmail.com
041 6630 446,
041 6630 446,
041 6630 446
Odonovan, Kate
Gemstone Boulevard
admin@thedashhub.com.au
(08) 9246 9482
Ong, Sabrina Ee-ying
Pacific Pines, Queensland, AU
 
sabrinaongpsychology@gmail.com
0430926696,
0430926696,
07 5568 0332,
07 5669 1120,
0755 270 190
Patton, Rosemary
Stafford Heights, Queensland, AU
rosemary@brisbanecentre4psych.com.au
1300 325 414,
1300 325 414,
1300 325 414
Peel, Kevin
 
 
kpeel@csys.com.au
0363353100
Pennings, Kylie
Penrith, New South Wales, AU
 
info@proactivepsych.com.au
02 47 222600
Pensom, Ann
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
admin@annpensom.com.au
0472 504 967
Perkins, Jennifer
Sydney, New South Wales, AU
info@jenniferperkinsmft.com
0403 605 802,
0410 249 909
Pinney, Peter
Kyneton, Victoria, AU
peterpinneypsychologist@gmail.com
0427 041 284,
0427 041 284,
0427 041 284
Pioro, Jo
Melbourne, Victoria, AU,
South Yarra, Victoria, AU
 
jfpioro@gmail.com
0423 638 115
Priti, Bodhi
Noble Park North, Victoria, AU
 
bpriti@berrystreet.org.au
0434 692 498
Raj, Antony
Clayton South, Victoria, AU
 
antonyjraj@hotmail.com
+61416026676
Rassau, Anoushka
Jindalee, Western Australia, AU,
Jindalee Boulevard, Western Australia, AU
anoushka@mindfullifepsychology.com.au
0410973365,
0410973365,
0410973365,
0410973365
Reid, Karen
Toowoomba, Queensland, AU
kreid48@bigpond.com
(07) 4690 7070,
(07) 4690 7070,
0415541293,
0415541293,
07 4690 7070
Reynolds, Jane
Pakington Street,
Palmerston Street
admin@janereynolds.com.au
(03) 5200 4583,
(03) 5253 1002
Riley, Kym
Gisborne, Victoria, AU
kym@kymrileypsychology.com.au
0407 730 809
Romas-werts, Helen
Melbourne, Victoria, AU
helen@rmbpsychology.com.au
0386395821
Russell, Alikki
Redhead, New South Wales, AU
arussell@hummingbirdcentre.com.au
02 4946 0919,
02 4946 0919,
02 4946 0919
Saunders-ward, Pamela
Croydon, Victoria, AU
pamjsaundersward@gmail.com
0429489167,
0429489167
Schubert, Sarah
Brentwood, Western Australia, AU
sarah@drsarahschubert.com
0408 483460,
0408 483460,
0408 483460
Schwab, Elin
Main Street, Victoria, AU,
Mount Eliza, Victoria, AU
 
elinschwab@bigpond.com
0417 141 982,
0417 141 982
Sellick, Danielle
Ivanhoe, Victoria, AU
danielle@sellickpsychology.com.au
0408280305
Ser, Magdalen
Victoria, Victoria, AU,
Wantirna South, Victoria, AU
info@illuminepsychotherapy.com.au
0468 418 068,
0468 418 068,
0468 418 068
Shebini, Neva
Cairns, Queensland, AU
 
admin@brightonclinic.com.au
0740310419,
0740310419
Sherwood, Carla-renee
Australia
carla@sherwoodholistic.com.au
 
Sigley, Amy
Manly West, Queensland, AU
amysigley@tyackhealth.com.au
07 3249 5333,
3249 5333
Smadja, Claudy
Baie Des Citrons, South Province, NC
 
claudy.smadja@lagoon.nc
687260448,
687260448,
687260448
Smith, Anita
South Perth, Western Australia, AU
anita@mindstatepsychology.com.au
0487110010
Smith, Sherry-lee
Herdsman Parade
admin@sherryleesmith.com
0421351020,
0421351020,
0421351020
Spicer, Liam
South Launceston, Tasmania, AU
 
lspicer@csys.com.au
0439221888,
0439221888
Stevens, Anna
Murrumbateman, New South Wales, AU,
Yass River, New South Wales, AU
 
reception@murrumbatemanspecialist.com.au
02 90526348,
0409329218
Stevens, Rose
Claremont, Western Australia, AU,
Floreat, Western Australia, AU,
Mt Lawley, Western Australia, AU
 
rose_stevens@bigpond.com
08 - 6424 8177,
08 - 6424 8177,
08 - 6424 8177
Streatfeild, Katrina
Victoria, Victoria, AU
 
katrina.streatfeild@streatpsych.com
0439341849,
0439341849
Street, Wendy
 
 
wnhs.sarcduty@health.wa.gov.au
0425838257,
0864581828
Stumfol, Bozica
Chermside, Queensland, AU
 
bozica_stumfol@hotmail.com
+61401316322,
0401316322,
0401316322
Sutton, Mary
Mudgee, New South Wales, AU
 
mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au
0415 884 616
Swannell, Sarah
Woolloongabba, Queensland, AU
 
0423339152
Tan, Philomena
Brighton, Victoria, AU,
Victoria, Victoria, AU
drphilomena@optusnet.com.au
03 95922459,
03 95922459,
03 95922459
Taylor, Graham
South Fremantle, Western Australia, AU
admin@therapist-training.com.au
0408 900 413,
0408 900 413,
0408 900 413
Thomas, Helen
Wa, Western Australia, AU
 
info@swissfamilyclinic.com.au
 
Thornton, Philipa
Avoca Street, New South Wales, AU
philipathornton@gmail.com
+61434559011,
0434559011
Tonat, Gisela
Adamstown, New South Wales, AU
gisa.tonat@internode.on.net
02 49 633 233,
02 49 633 233,
02 49 633 233
Truscott, Melanie
Parramatta, New South Wales, AU
m.truscott@gmx.de
+61 2 9630 0559,
0421 187 179,
0421 187 179
Uygun, Esen
North Fitzroy, Victoria, AU
 
esen@s-ncounsellingservices.com.au
0411 442 589,
0411 442 589,
0411 442 589
Van Der Linden, Nadene
 
 
nadene@lindenclinicalpsychology.com.au
+61411564587
Van Hout, Frances
 
 
vanhout.fc@gmail.com
0223443712
Van Loggerenberg, Valerie
Gosnells, Western Australia, AU,
Western Australia, Western Australia, AU
 
0437 128 465,
0437 128 465,
08 9490 1114
Walker, Margaret
Mornington, Victoria, AU
enquiries@ptmc.com.au
035976 3911
Ward, David
Loganholme, Queensland, AU
 
drdavidward1@gmail.com
(07) 3067 9129,
(07) 3067 9129
Ward, Genna
Bruce, Australian Capital Territory, AU,
Vincentia, New South Wales, AU
 
 
0422 108 746,
0422 108 746
Webb, Angela
Young, New South Wales, AU
angela@awiconsulting.com.au
0457084956
Wilkie, Jenell
Cairns City, Queensland, AU,
Tablelands Regional
 
jenell@mindfulnessaustralia.com.au
0439967951,
0439967951,
07 40914722
Wong, Ritchie
Victoria, Victoria, AU
emdrclinic@gmail.com
0413 909 849,
0413 909 849
Wood, Barbara
Alexandra Headland, Queensland, AU
 
 
07 54445659,
07 54445659,
07 54445659
Woods, Sally
Currambine, Western Australia, AU
 
 
 
Wright, Lorraine
Inner West Council, New South Wales, AU
lorrainewright@hotmail.com
0405201742,
0405201742,
0405201742
Zadurian, Nina
 
 
nzadurian@gmail.com